Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for families

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Accommodation facilities - we had one bedroom appt for 3 adults. Location just out of town centre but close enough to walk into.
Children's activities with leaders - aimed at young children. Other activities for older children, such as giant chess and pool tables. Pleasant bar serving cafe type food. Can be quite noisy til late, due to echoing nature of courtyard arrangement of apartments but only kept us awake til the early hours on one night. As with other reviews, we never had a problem getting sun beds even though pool area was busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Our stay was exactly what were looking for. Facilities were great, staff coils not do enough for you. Would recomend to anyone without hesitation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Good apartment

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Cost of hiring the safe in the bedroom was 14€ for 7 days which was very expensive it should have been been free really
Location: Area hilly so some mind find it difficult. Plenty to do as main area very close.
Really good apartment and excellent staff, reception staff customer service was exceptional. Good pool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient to shops and sea.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Clean. Relaxed. Helpful reception staff and housemaids
Cons: No
Location: Close to shops and sea
Restful. Helpful staff. Nice pool. Room clean and cleaned most days. Easy to self cater or just go to the restaurant. Night entertainment optional and most nights. Stops at 11:00 so can sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about us, through Expedia We are pleased to know that your stay with us was to your entire satisfaction and we appreciate your comments regarding our staff and services which certainly help and motivate us in our efforts to offer the best service to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our resort for your next holiday.
5 out of 5
by Kashmir

Ideal location (although well hilly)

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed a 2 bed appt on a self catering basis and it was ideal, the kitchen was well equipped and the lounge area was ample. We stayed in Appt 11104 which was just above reception, this was away from the road so quite. Used the pool which was just about big enough for a decent swim when not busy but we expected that, we used the bowls facilities which was great fun and only 1.50 euro's pp for 2 hrs. In fact most of the hotel prices were reasonable as it was in a predominantly residential area with ample supermarkets and restaurants. To get to and from the coast meant a steep slope or lots of steps, the hotel was approx 150m from the start of the busier part of the resort but also about 50m higher which meant it was a lot quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near center

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer beds and a new food menu
This a very well managed hotel. The. Hotel staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. The thought that has gone into the detail of the rooms is amazing ,simple things like a sign showing where the cutlery draw is , the TV remote control in a plastic pocket ,so that it is always clean. The chairs have rubber feet so that they do not scrape on the floor. I could go on ,but you would think I have shares in the hotel. My only complaints are that beds are too hard and the food menu very poor. I would recommend this apartment with out reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Would return again

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the seafront and is close to shops, bars and restaurants. There is a busy road along one side of the complex.
Our room was on the top floor, we were lucky to receive an upgrade to a large 2 roomed apartment and we had a view of both the mountains and the sea from our balcony. The welcome bottle of wine was also an unexpected surprise. The whole complex was immaculately clean and the apartment was well equipped with everything we needed and more. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helped us sort out a problem with our transfer booking. We would definitely return again and heard several other guests saying that they were regular visitors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
spacious one bedroom apartment had a large balcony with a sea view. it was very clean and the kitchen had all we required. the staff were friendly and helpful. the position of the apartments are convenient for restaurants in town and La Paz district. Be prepared for steep ascents and descents(keeps you fit)