Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canadian Expat in Warsaw, Poland

Nice Hotel and Great Location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Walking Distance to Loro Park, Beach and the lovely city center of Puerto de la Cruz. The hotel is fine, although we chose the self catering option the meals looked adequate when we toured the dining area. However we prefer patronizing the multitude of restaurants in the town center. The hotel is great, especially for its accessible location. The only negative is very limited parking. After 15 minutes of circling the block, we found street parking 50 m from the hotel. The Manager behind the desk and all staff were very friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Manager GF Noelia, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Leanne

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place, weather was fantastic. We didn't eat at the hotel however the food around the local bars was really good. We didn't eat a bad meal. Hotel was lovely too and very clean, I only had one fault and that was the bed but in all it was a great holiday and I would recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Dir Costa Adeje, Hotel Management
Dear Leanne, Thank you for sharing your comments, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards Manager, GF NOELIA
3 out of 5
by Jorgen from Sandefjord

No English spoken TV channels!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly,clean hotel.Only complaint:NO ENGLISH TV CHANNELS! Is this possible in today's world?
4 out of 5
by Family from Yorkshire England

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location - easy walk into main area. We had a very comfortable stay - thank you!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel in Strand- und Stadtnähe

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Sehr nettes, hilfsbereites Personal
Cons: Wasserdichte Unterziehbettlaken sind sehr unangenehm: man liegt im eigenen Saft!! Küchenausstattung des Apartments sehr mager.
Location: Wandern am Teide und angrenzenden Regionen Ausgedehnte Spaziergänge direkt vom Hotel aus Tauchen ab Hafen Leckeres, günstiges Essen
Zimmer nach Nordost direkt oberhalb einer großen Sporthalle (übliche Geräuschkulisse von Sportveranstaltungen UND sehr lauter Lüftungslärm, auch nachts). Freie Parkplätze nur mit Geduld in den Straßen rund ums Hotel auffindbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen op Zoom

Redelijk hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Zwembad, personeel ontzettend vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Cons: Roken in hotel niet toestaan Verse broodjes
Location: Vlakbij Lejardin strand
Locatie was goed. Vlak bij Le Jardin strand. Centrum en Loro parque op loopafstand. Wel veel senioren.
3 out of 5
by sergio

Poco comfort per Puerto de la Cruz

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
l'hotel è datato, quasi insormontabili difficoltà di parcheggio, rumorosissimo la notte per l'animazione sua e degli hotels/locali limitrofi. La nostra camera godeva di un balcone gradevole e arioso, ma ai piani inferiori la situazione era decisamente peggiore. Accettabile la colazione, carente però di dolci
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tatiana

Hôtel de centre ville

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel correct en général, la chambre reste un peu petite pour 4, mais a le mérite de pouvoir accueillir une famille. La piscine est très sympa et surveillée. Les repas sont moyen (mais en rapport avec le prix) mais on trouve toujours qqu chose qui nous plait. Par contre à souligner que l hôtel n a pas de parking et qu il est super complique de ce garer proche (à moins de 10 mn à pied) et le quartier n'a rien de charmant ni de balnéaire...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Los trabajadores muy amables por ellos volveria

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Los trabajadores muy amables y atentos les doy un diez
Cons: Las instalaciones el horario de picina
Muy buena gracias a sus empleados el hotel necesita una reforma