Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very satisfied! Good breakfast, very large room, 10 minutes walking from the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved hotel and views walking distance to beach

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely polite and friendly, the food was amazing
Cons: I couldnt fault anything, the only difficulties experienced the walk back up to hotel from shops and beach was a killer, you need to be fit.
Location: Loved being able to relax out on black sandy beach weather was quite hot for early september,.
My room was lovely spacious and comfortable i cannot complain it was like going from home to home i had everything i needed for my comforts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very close to Loro parque

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The staff were super helpful the room was emnous and clean. The location was good for me as my main interest to going to Tenerife was to see Loro parque which was very close. The only thing that I'd say why I wouldn't give it 10/10 is the food was a bit of a let down. It was edible but not tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B-D

Quiet place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We had been here before, We like adult ONLY hotels, staff are great and don't pester you to clean the room, looking forward to going back again
3 out of 5
by alfred brian from Palm Mar, South Tenerife

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Diamante Suites rooms are in need of a facelift. Dark furniture, poorly sprung beds and poor outlook to the sea. The food was lukewarm served with cold plates. We bought a drink in the bar and took them down to the restaurant to enjoy with our meal but we were refused entry. They said this is not permitted????? We selected this hotel to check it out for a visit with our daughter in Sept. Will not return!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location good price bad wifi

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Location friendly staff good gym
Cons: Wifi outdated rooms
Location: Great beach !!!!!
They wifi in the room just did not work. The wifi in the lobby was slow
5 out of 5
by richard from Bournemouth.u.k.

Highly recomended

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a short break here and was very happy with everything about it, we would certainly come again.The suites were very clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by elena from New- York, Moscow

terribe hotel!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are terrible! Walls and curtains have Cold blue color, Not cozy at all! ! We got firKin frozen! Food is average for 4 starts hotel! NO hot water for tea by request! We traveled in Canarian Island for a month- it was worst 4 starts hotel! Only lobby looks decent. Hotel Escuela Santa Brígida and Hotel Roca Negra are amazing 4 starts in all ways places compare to this "Diamond hotel"!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo ampio ma datato

Posted Jul 18, 2017
La clientela e' prettamente tedesca e spagnola se non parli spagnolo o inglese e' difficile comunicare perche' non parlano italiano la spiaggia piu' vicina e' quella vulcanica nera essendo a nord il clima e' diverso dal sud dell'isola in 10 giorni non ho mai visto il sole le camere sono ampie e pulite ma datate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Community Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile cliente. Purtroppo il tempo non era previsto, ma se il sole non è apparso molto, se avessimo una temperatura piacevole. Grazie per la visita noi e per i vostri commenti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels