Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very Good Location, Great Service from the Staff, Very well maintained, a lot of entertainment, always full.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location but the hotel is not 4 star !!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Dear all, I stayed this hotel 6 night and my experience is was so bad time . I'm was so disappointed. Stay away from this hotel ! This hotel is not 4 star even I don't want to give 1 star ... staff terrible and rude . The reception staff not helpful they don't talk English . Breakfast is very poor and the food is no good . Staff from the breakfast it was friendly . Room is not same like a picture all is fake . Only one thing the room was clean . I don't recommend this hotel for anyone . Hope we we're there just 6 night but it was enough. I never come back this hotel . It's shame because is good location bu they don't care about the customer service . Kind regards Ingrid Tanko
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londom

Hotel close to main square.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Clean. Swimming pool has a nice view. Location is very good. Close to money exchange, tourist info, beach and restaurants.
Cons: Food - everyday breakfast is pretty much the same, not much variety. No air con in the room. Hardly any parking, only a few spaces.
Location: Very close to everything. Beach. Castle. Restaurants shops.
Overall a good booking for a budget holiday. Location is great. No air con. Terrible parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Taj & Tasica

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: the water pressure in the toilet
Cons: good management...
Location: the location is excellent..very close to city center.
i Booked this hotel which is described as 4 star hotel but it is very disappointed there is no air condition.i stay in this hotel for 6 nights.in hot weather every night sweating, staffs are rude. no worth for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West sussex

Hotel near beach

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Hotel wasn't to bad. Just the food in the evening was not that great and the room was dusty. A part from that it was a good place to stay. Only 10min walk to the beach.
2 out of 5
by MRS JANICE MCLEAN

Basic hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very noisy room with our neighbours being arrested during the night for throwing things over the balcony. Didn't enjoy the food. Drinks from bar not good
2 out of 5
by gary

poor quality choice and not cheap atall!!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel does not cater for british poeople i paid for full board yet could only eat breakfast the food is poor quality and is ok if you like fish or pork every night!! not my taste at all also you are told there is several pools not true only 1 which is abolutely freezing im surprised and disappointed hotel .com is selling this hotel to british customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biggleswade

Quite a shabby hotel. Definitely not 4 stars.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
A broken escalator which remained so during the whole stay, so everyone was using the second escalator and it took up to 10-15 minutes to get to our floor. Room was very basic, definitely not 4 stars. Breakfast was very simple too. Room felt uncomfortable, so I found it very difficult to sleep there. We also had to buy two wifi as wifi worked only on one device. When we bought a second wifi it took about 24 hours for it to start working, as wifi was showing error connection. The hotel router remembered the old connection (the first wifi we bought and tried to use on both laptops) and when we asked the hotel staff to restart the router they didn't know how to do it and what we meant. The pillow was very thin, so when we were given a second pillow by the end of our stay, that was great. It would be good to provide guests with two pillows from the start. Overall - I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This hotel was conveniently located, the breakfast was fabulous, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow scotland uk

Had a great time hotel was good staff were lovely

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Ebookers
had a great time hotel was good food was good I am a vegetarian and if I didn't have enough choice the chef made me an omelette staff were lovely would return again