Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summary

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: The pools and friendly staff.
Cons: Catering for those with dietary restrictions.
A super stay. Our only comment is that my wife, who is lactose intolerant, had very little choice of food, even lactose free milk or soya was not available at breakfast for her tea or cereal, such a shame when it is available in most other hotels.
3 out of 5
by serban

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
There were ants in the bathroom, a horrible smell in the room and the free parking car of the hotel has only 22 places, so it was difficult to find one after 9 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice hotel and very helpful staff. Would recommend to family and friends..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great hotel to relax

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is great if you are looking for a relaxing holiday. My friend and I are in our 30s and we wanted to stay in somewhere nice and soak some sun. The guests at the hotel tend to be older so you can relax by the pool without having to deal with missbehaving crowds. It's 20 minutes from the town centre and has various restaurants nearby. The staff was brilliant, always very helpful and continuously making sure everywhere was tidy and clean. Unlike other hotels we weren't pestered with reception trying to upsell any tours or additional services. If we asked for anything, they would suggest different options on where to go and how to get there without spending too much money. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Great place

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff were excellent. Hotel accom, staff and food was very good. Unfortunately (or fortunately) there seemed to be just and one other UK couple staying, the remaining 198 rooms were seemingly all taken by other Europeans. Although none caused any offence whatsoever, we did however wish that one or two of them might at least have smiled once.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in lovely area. Not far drive from town centre. Close to Loro parque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upper heart of Puerto

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Nice hotel with some decades on it's neck but still going strong. Great area close to Parque Taoro with beautiful views. No problems finding parking
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Great hotel, all rooms with balcony, yummi buffet

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place for singles, too. You can enjoy outdoor hotel pools, jacuzzi, 4th floor nudes only terrace with jacuzzi and fantasticly refreshing cold pool for free, also tennis, gym, gym classes for extra pay of course. Beach with wild waves mostly and volcanic sand with restaurant and bar about 10 min walk. Sunbed 3 euro. I also recommend to rent a car, easy parking everywhere. Wonderful small town, Spanish feel, amusement park for kids, a lot of great Tapas and seafood places, cocktails, clubs also 10 minutes slow walk. Markets and supermarkets about 5 minutes walk. I'm back to explore more next year.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels