Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merseyside

Nice apartments close to restaurants and bars.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Apartments are basic but ideal for a short break. Pool is clean and staff friendly. We were disappointed as assumed apartment had air conditioning but this was not the case so very hot and unpleasant to sleep at night. What improvements could be made to enhance experience are to make it clear on booking the facilities eg air con and offer complimentary supply of tea, coffee & milk on arrival. A happy hour at pool bar would work well to encourage guests to use bar and stay by pool a little later in the afternoon as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Good value for money

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: We have stayed at the oasis before and found everything to our liking for the price we paid.
Cons: Everything as we expected it to be. We liked the whole experience.
Location: The location is perfect all shops and restaurants close at hand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant friendly helpful staff
2 out of 5
by David from Ireland

Nightmare

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare,,,they were doing work in the apartment beside me...working at8am all day.never told us about it.never said sorry about the work going on..I went there to rest.work was going on behind the pool aswell...never will i go back to that place again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very central, and where we like to be on the strip

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: As I said above, all was good about the apartments.
Cons: Do not let in people for one night, or a few nights for a ''party'' environment.
Location: I did say this above again. Location, and the facilities nearby are all excllent.
The apartments were very central, and close to all amenities that we wish to visit. We also have friends close by that we could visit easily without a lot of bother. Overall, the location was excellent, and the cleanliness, friendliness of the apartments were second to none. We will return to these apartments soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east yorkshire, England

We got what we paid for

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The cleaner
Cons: Night security or a contact number when the reception closes
Location: Easy access to beach and resteraunts
Relaxing and clean lots of convenient stores near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great little complex. Perfect distance from everything you need. Very clean and tidy. Stayed here many many times and loved every time. Great weather made it brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

helpful people

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: cleanliness cheery people
Cons: towels where a little threadbare
Location: the seafront and eating and drinking places were a short walk away
if you had a problem it was fixed immediately and with a smile nice small family place
1 out of 5
by tony from welling

terruble

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible, no one knew we were due in. After 1 hour the grumpy reception lady turned up, who, with an attitude eventually got us a room elsewhere, and blamed the problem on hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, but comfortable and very clean!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good! Staff pleasant and helpful. Good value for the price been paid. Nice area.