Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Very good location very close to beach,restaurants

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: It was so close to everything and it was very clean
Cons: To be able to have lunch or a bar to have a drink when you are out in the sun
Location: We just did the beach and I love the shops in Lanzarote and the market even thou there was no market in the old town I was disappointed at that
We had a great holiday everything we wanted eating out ,shopping and browsing the shops,socializing in the pubs it was fab will go again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent value for money!! Apartment was clean and had a sea view. Everything you need is right on your doorstep. Staff were friendly and courteous. Bed was a bit uncomfortable, but apart from that it was perfect. Pool area was nice and quiet and got sun for most of the day.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spot, right by the beach and no need to climb the big hill. Plenty of space in the apartment and friendly staff. The place is a little tired and not as plush as some of the other places in the area (we were there on a big family trip so visited relatives staying in lots of other apartments in the area!). In particular I can't imagine you would want to spend the day by the pool there, although it is fine for a quick dip. However for the price it is a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tamworth

Ideal position hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Clean hotel with pool, 30 seconds to beach, bar's and restaurants surrounding. Centre of town so easy to go old or new town.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Tipperary.

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic week here.. Apartments are so well situated.. Clean and quiet,, Only complaint was building works In a privately owned apartment in the block which started at 7.30am one morning!! Otherwise it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Excellent stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Location and very clean and quite place.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Near the beach and central to the resort.
Lovely place, very nice staff both at reception and maids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location wise

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Best thing about this hotel was the location. Beds very hard and uncomfortable. Very basic hotel would not go back
4 out of 5
by Siobhra from Ennis

Nice location. I would consider this place again.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely sea view and a great big terrace to sit out on. Only steps away from the promenade and the beach in a very central location. Only things i will complain about is that the beds weren't very comfortable. They felt like foam mattresses, not very supportive. My husband didnt sleep very well. The shower curtain in the bathroom needed to be changed as it smelled bad. Also there was mouse droppings in the bathroom every morning. I mentioned it to the cleaner but I dont think she understood me. My fault that i didnt mention it to the person at reception. Also, on checkout the guy took our key and never asked how was our stay or anything. He didnt seem interested. I loved the location and would consider the building again but they would need to upgrade their mattresses and their attitude!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels
Loved the apartments, they are in the best location straight across from the beach and there are great restaurants and bars close by. The staff are really helpful and I did not see any cockroaches so don't understand some of the negative reviews. I stayed with my husband and we had a great time we will stay here again. Book a sea view, it's worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WEST CORK

Los Cocoterous Apt. in Lanzorate fantastic place

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels
These apts are fab, very clean and spacious fantastic location, if we are going bac to lanzorate again i will definately book them. It is definately worth booking a sea view room we were on the top floor and it was fab. Thanks to the person who wrote in with the tip about arriving at night we arrived at 11pm and we knew in advance that the reception would be closed and to pick up the key in another hotel this all ran smoothly and we were refunded the money we gave to the taxi driver for the extra journey.