Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Terrible, dirty, poor customer service

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
If you get a discount room, they will shoce you in the corner in a room that hasnt been cleaned. We had a used water bottle under a pillow, our electricity didnt work a d our AC didnt work. The restaurant customer service was poor and the restaurant by to pool was so filthy. It was just gross. We will never ever go there again even if they paid us to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Horrible place look else where

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pictures are so deceiving, the hotel is poorly runned. Staff needs to attend hospitality classes. They aren't friendly at all. I asked for menu to order food at pool and they never brought it back. We order room service we had to cancel because it took close to an hour and they didn't apologize, they just said they were too busy. The bathrooms near the pool were super dirty and stunk like urine
3 out of 5
by Gregorio

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from: Indiana.

Nice location, spectacular view

Posted May 25, 2017
The rooms were spacious and clean. However, the room key cards would constantly cease to function especially if they were placed near a cell phone. The restaurant on the top floor had a decent view of the beach and the food was good. However, the restaurant offered more Mexican type food than American type food. We visited on off peak season, so a lot of the services were unavailable like the buffet style restaurant and the bar by the pool. The gym and the laundromat were open though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Has potential

Posted May 5, 2017
This hotel looks decent online however in person it's dated. It's an ok room for an overnight trip but not a resort by any means. Pretty small and plain. Rooms are dated and resort was pretty dead with zero activities. We just stayed one night and I was ready to go the next day. If you're looking for a decent bed to sleep in, this is ideal. If you're looking for an actual resort, look somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

Hotel playa

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: La habitación y vista
Cons: Atención del personal endotelio recepcion
Location: Bonita vista, cerca la playa
Él personal de recepción es poco atento,no tienen manera de tratar a la gente y él restaurante del hotel muy poco personal,era un mesero para todas las mesas, dos cocineros, estaba lleno, la comida rica, pero ni alcanzaba para atender a todos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estado de Mexico

Hotel con un una vista espectacular.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: su vista
Cons: Mucho Mantenimiento. climas y mejorar un poco su mobiliario
Location: cerca o en zicatela, puedes viajar muy rápido a zipolite, puerto angel, mazunte ventanillas juquila, o ir al mercado en camion o a otras playas cercas
Hotel con poco mantenimiento, ejemplo, la habitación, con llave o sin llave, de todos modos se abría, por dentro y por fuera, no había teléfono, en la habitación, y el clima (muy dañado el clima), no era suficiente para mantener fresca la habitación, se reporto en la recepción y me dijeron que iban a hablar con mantenimiento, poco minutos volví a recepción, y me comenta la chica que me estaba llamando y no contestaba, y respondo te dije que no hay teléfono en la habitación, como puedo contestarte, cuando fueron de la agencia para llevarme al aeropuerto, la misma chica le dice al chofer le estoy marcando y no me contesta, el chofer regreso, me comento que me buscaron, y respondí yo estaba en la habitación, y la chica sabe que no hay teléfono. me ofrecieron cambiarme de habitación, no por no mover mis cosas ya desempacadas, A mi llegada Me ofrecieron dos cupones de descuento del 20% en el restaurant, me aceparon solo uno con menos del 10% y el segundo ya no quisieron. Las personas son amables, pero les falta la vocación de resolver con oportunidad y atender con diligencia. Lastima es un hotel grande, comodo con vista fantástica pero hay. peros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Hotel con buenas instalaciones, muy cerca del mar

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: La cercania al mar, tiendas y restaurantes, el personal muy amable, las instalaciones bien cuidadas.
Cons: La señal de internet, en recepcion un joven me dijo que solo tenian una red Wi-Fi y era la que estaba ahi, en las habitaciones no habia red inalambric
Location: Playa, restaurantes, paseos en bote
El servicio de las personas fue muy amable, y aunque la limpieza la hicieron tarde, nos atendieron rapido al solicitar toallas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Close to the main road and beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel has a good location, rooms without phones or clocks, no enough hot water, but they are clean and spacious. Ideal for people that doesn't spend a lot of time inside the hotel and it is just to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cdmx

Buen hotel en Puerto

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Buen hotel, nada especial, tienen problemas con la limpieza de la alberca. La locación es privilegiada, todo está a una distancia razonable caminando. Volvería a hospedarme ahí. Su wifi es terrible.