Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 30, 2019 on Hotels
Lovely cabins and a pool - if some how the beaches weren't enough for you. Great staff, great location and neighbourhood. Tip: go right if you're looking for shops etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna

Posted Nov 5, 2018
I really love to go back in Dahilig Resort though it is far from the beach front but the ambiance, the staff, the facilities and even the locals are so good. <3
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2018 by Ogie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We would also like to thank you for being good to us. Hope to see you guys again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2018
Simple. Clean. Great owners and view. Have to be able to walk up some stairs. Scuba divers were practicing in the pool! Good restaurant 70 meters down the road. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2018 by Ogie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review. We Hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from makati city

place was quiet .

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Cons: good to stay.
the room was new and newly painted, cant even breath when we slept,it stincts, there was a hole on the roof, when it rains, water fell on the floor and bed. but the hotel staff are courteous and very accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Ogie Datinguinoo - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the paint smell and the leak on the roof, rooms are newly built at the 2nd level and necessary repairs and actions are being done. Again, our apologies
5 out of 5
by jimbatshell4 from uk

home from home

Posted Mar 27, 2018 on Hotels
great location.great views.great quiet.great to be close to Sabang n Puerto Galena but in the quiet.great pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2018 by Ogie Datinguinoo, Hotel Management
Thank you Jimmy, looking forward to welcoming you again :) Keep safe sir!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay in this resort. Kids love their pool and the view is great. Kuya Ogie and the entire staff are all accommodating and very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Ogie, Hotel Management
We are truly thankful for this wonderful review! We wish all the best to your wonderful family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Top view

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
A great value place to stay in a great location if you don't t mind using extremely cheap taxis etc loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Ogie, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review James, It was a pleasure hosting you. Dahilig Staff loves you! All the best sir :)
5 out of 5
by Tom

Good value with a view

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice family run lodge with a view and great pool. Food a little pricey but convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017
Thank you for a great review Tom. All the best!