Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Henry Anaya from San Antonio, Texas

Quiet is what you looking for!! awesome place!!!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic stay. coming back in future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

GREAT STAY

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: rooms, value for money, grounds, location
Cons: hurry up and finish the garden remodel. push the municipal to get better internet strength in the area
Location: Manor is up on top of a small hill near the Yacht Club and the Bay. swim, snorkel, dive, trek, hike, relax, great food
Stayed at the Honeymoon Room at the Manor. King Size Bed small but nice room with big terrace with view Free breakfast 10 choices and a great breakfast. Had dinner at their sister restaurant "FELLINI aka CASA ITALIA", best pizza i've ever had including Italy and the price was moderate. Manor is on a small hill overlooking four waters including Puerto Galera Bay...it is not a beach hotel but near all the beaches which is what we prefer. No insects due to the nice breeze, no vendors, private and exclusive. I'm going back. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: the staff
they were currently renovating ... the staff were brilliant esp the young boy. Always needed a lift to get anyway but that's cheap. The pool was great .... once it is finished .. it will be a better place to stay. The art work around the place was really cool. We felt looked after and valued.
5 out of 5
by CHIU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

KEEP COMING BACK

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms are good value for the money
Location:
I keep coming back to MANOR every year, and the Manor does not disappoint. Great staff, secure with fantastic views but good walk distance or tricycle distance to most of the major Puerto Galera beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our favorite for this trip

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a couples romantic week. We totally enjoyed the staff, the food and facilities. For our budget, it fit Perfectly for us. We will go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CAN

Unfortunately not impressed

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I'm a pretty easy going person. I like a nice hotel. the view is spectacualar, the facility is beautiful. but there is no restaurant on site and it's quite a hike to the nearest anything.. No phone in room, so you can't call for room service, no coffee maker, recommended restaurant exclusive to the hotel with a great looking menu and they deliver, however, nothing was available for beef dishes, nor any of the desserts listed. Dont think I would ever go back.