Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hector

Great Stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Safe and central

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Excellent overall. Stayed a week. One unfortunate encounter where lounge staff ignored our presence for two hours. Good thing we had the wine. We were in plain view the entire time. We returned the next day with no issues. Management was gracious about the situation. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel! Good spaces and amenities!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Excellent breakfast and service! Nice hotel renewal! Real American way! Nice spaces, rooms are big with excellent walking closet and bathroom!
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Dynamic, spacious & friendly Hilton

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Large open lobby with many seats/sofas and a bar w small snacks, also a meeting place for local business men & women. Dynamic busy lobby. Young women came to Floor 7 to use the Spa facility, facial, mani pedi, etc. n Fitness Center believe is utilized by outside guests also. Very friendly Check-in and Concierge personnel to book tours, taxi.
5 out of 5
by edward

Argentina

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Except for some rain the city and hotel was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Nice area

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: location, area
Cons: enforce non smoking policy
Location: very nice
My room had a horrible cigarette stench upon entering the room. I went downstairs and asked for another room, the second room also had a bad cigarette stench but more tolerable than the first room. I was so tired I decided to stay in the room despite the stench. Overall the hotel is nice but they must enforce the non smoking policy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Florencia, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hu, Thank you very much for choosing us and for sharing your review. We have duly noted your comment about the cigarette odor and we will share it with our team members and supervisors in order to improve our performance in that aspect. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Assistant to the General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing property in a great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great location and the property is spectacular. Only complaint is that they only have poolside service on weekends, so if you want a drink you have to go all the way to the lobby bar each time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I attended a conference held at the Hilton. With the evening functions ending late, it was good to be on-site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels