Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very good location, friendly staff and cozy

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient, cozy and family friendly
Cons: My room was on the 1st floor, and the bathroom had a terrible smell although the room was clean
Location: Pretty much the main touristic area is really close, you can go walking and it is really convenient. But I had a hard time to find something to eat
I had a good experience overall, the location makes it easy to move around the touristic sites since you can go walking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

noisy ,sticky,rude,not safe, bad lighting,bad serv

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Good location but noisy too much train window are one layer of glass you feel sleeping on street poor people sleeping at the entrance not safe no service at night stuff talk to you with bad mood not friendly at all breakfast is ok room service is ok lighting is so bad you feel you are in a bar i do not recomend it at all photos are nice but reality are opposit do not even try
4 out of 5
by shmuel

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good lacation. Helpful taem the only thing i would change is the brakefast contant. No any fruits vegetables and eggs.. many cakes & bread
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neighborhood

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Near around place for night homeless. Looks like unfriendly neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The maintenance of the hotel is very poor. They do not have a restaurant only serving breakfast
3 out of 5
by Juan Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Neat and centric hotel. Simple and elegant.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very good hotel, it is simple yet very complete. The location is excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently situated, clean, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful reception staff, who spoke good English. The room size was adequate, because we were only there at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Good old hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It is located across the street where I need it to go for this business trip
Cons: remodeling, better breakfast
I reviewed the Expedia reviews prior to booking hotel and it indicated that the towels appeared to be dirty and breakfast was only so so I verified that the towels do appeared to be dirty as they apparently do not use Clorox or any other detergent. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, coffee, pastries and scramble eggs plus some juice. Hotel is old and needs remodeling.