Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bargain Price for Bargain Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This is not your white linen hotel, BUT it is acceptable. Bed is comfortable, room is turned down every day, breakfast in the top floor cafe is pretty cool. Bathroom and bathtub are really small but again for $50 a night I don't expect the works. Either way Puerto Montt is small destination and this hotel location I was able to walk everywhere and back. This is a step up from a hostel.
5 out of 5
by eric from santiago

I will stay here again

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable, excelent service, great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels
This is an old hotel, several stories tall, within a few blocks of the central part of town. It is a good place for the price. It looks like you have gone back time 40 years when you walk in. It is well maintained, but the rooms are small, but clean. The doors still use the keys, not cards. Although not advertized, they had a simple breakfast... rolls, etc. Their credit card machine did not work, so he wanted Chilean pesos, but they gave a good discount for US Cash. The receptionist knew acceptable, broken English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Personalen kan ytterst lite engelska. Ganska liten frukostbuffé men den har en mycket bra utsikt. Ligger relativt centralt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Hotel proximo ao centro

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Do cafe da manhã e que deixaram nossas malas ficar em custodia ate a tardezinha.
Location: A localização é boa e tem que subir uma ladeira para chegar nele vindo do centro ou praia.
O cafe da manhã é bom e a localização tambem.O chuveiro é excelente e as toalhas tambem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nos hospedamos no dia 13/10/2016 no hotel Antipiran em Puerto Montt, havia reservado uma noite pelo site hotel.com o valor ė em dolar, pois no momento do pagamento da estadia eu e meu esposo queria realizar o pagamento em pesos chilenos, o Hotel Antupiran alegou que fazendo o pagamento da estadia em pesos chilenos iríamos pagar mais 19% de imposto chileno e que fazendo o pagamento dólar não pagavamos o imposto do Chile. Com tanto transtorno que eu e o meu esposo falando que não estava correto pagar o imposto, fomos no dia seguinte trocar o valor x em pesos chilenos em dólar, o meu esposo comentou que o pessoal do Câmbio de moedas ficou pasmo com a incompetência do Hotel Antupiran, concluído pagamos em dólar a estadia pois não voltamos mais para este hotel pensamos de ficar mais uma noite desistimos fomos para Puerto Varas. Devido o transtorno de ir a Casa de Câmbio trocar a moeda, fazendo atrasar nosso passeio em meio dia, então não indico pra ninguém.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

낡았지만 편안했던 호텔

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 낡았지만 스태프들이 친절하고 식당에서의 전망이 매우 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel poco flexible

Posted Aug 10, 2016
El hotel no me respetó el costo indicado en el mail, aludiendo a que faltaba incluir el IVA, debiera estar especificado en el mail de confirmación. Tampoco cuenta con late check out, estás obligadoa dejar la habitación. Es lamentable lo poco flexible del hotel.