Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by RODRIGO from Guaratingueta

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hospitalidade do casal muito boa. Cafe da manha simples, porem com o necessario. Só faltaram frutas. Custo beneficio da estadia excelente. Recomendo a todos
4 out of 5
by Enrique from Ky

Very comfortable with great views

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is more like a B&B, is a house that has been changed to receive guests. Nevertheless the room was spacious and nice. It is located next to the lake so the views are impressive and the service was awesome. Do not expect fancy rooms or technology but a great getaway experience
5 out of 5
by pamela from Copiapo

Totalmente recomendable

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Está ubicado en una cima, a 5 minutos caminando desde la plaza de armas de Puerto Varas, cuenta con una piscina climatizada en el séptimo piso con vista al lago. La habitación 206 es muy amplia y tiene una vista de pared a pared al lago. El restaurante además es muy bueno. Te regalan una copa de vino de bienvenida, que acompañamos con una tabla de sushi, muy sabroso. El desayuno buffet muy completo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to the beach and quiet.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Its location particularly
Cons: The heating, light bulbs didn't work, the seat in the bathroom was broken.
Location: The owner recommended a very good empanada restaurant half a block away that was very useful, as it the costanera road which leads into Puerto Varas.
Our experience was not totally satisfactory, in spite of the efforts of its owner to make everything agreeable. One disadvantage is the parking, and the heating was sparse.
5 out of 5
by CHIH-TING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabio from São Paulo

Ótimo atendimento

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lugar aconchegante e familiar. Ótima vista para o lago e boa localização. Recomendo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Host was very friendly
5 out of 5
by Stian from Lillestrøm

Stedte å overnatte i Puerto Varas.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg kan anbefale dette overnattingsstedet for alle som skal til Puerto Varas. Super service og hyggelige rom. Vertene er vennlige og pratsomme. Det å bo på en B&B gir en helt annerledes og mer personlig ferieopplevelse enn å bo på hotell. Neste gang du skal til Puerto Varas er dette stedet du skal ovenatte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buen hostal precio/calidad

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Un muy buen hostal en relacion al precio, algo alejado del centro de puerto varas, atendido por sus propios dueños, muy amables y calidos.le falta una terraza para descansar un rato, especialmente en estos calurosos dias de verano, las habitaciones del segundo piso se hacen especialmente incomodas por el calor. El resto muy adecuado
5 out of 5
by henri

Posted Dec 20, 2012 on Hotels
Super. Rien à redir.