Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Las personas que atienden son super amables, sobre todo Juan Carlos que fue quien nos ayudó en todo nuestro viaje a guiarnos y recomendarnos los mejor lugares para visitar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Beautiful hotel.

Posted May 11, 2016
This is my second stay at the hotel. I would definitely come back with my family again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ES

Nice hotel great view

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice hotel ver y clean great view from room. A bit far from center of city but ok if you want to spend quiet time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のロケーション!バルコニーもありました

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: 共用スペース、室内とも設備が良い事、スタッフが親切な方が多い事、ロケーションが素晴らしい事、値段もさほど高くない事です。
Cons: スタッフにより、ややサービスにバラつきがありました。 一人だけあまり親切に感じられない方がいました。サービスレベルの統一をお願いしたいと思います。
Location: 私たちは、日帰りエクスカーションで、チロエ島を訪問しました。 プエルトバラスとは全く違う雰囲気で、なかなか見どころが多いと感じました。
宿泊したのは5階の角部屋で、湖が正面に見える部屋でした。バルコニーもあり、最高の眺めでした。 市街中心部へも歩いて5分もかからず、アクセスも良いです。 ホテルのスタッフも親切な人が多く、素晴らしいホテルだと思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Great location away from the noise of Puerto Varas

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Excellent staff who provided prompt and courteous service and were eager to speak about the hotel and area. A great breakfast buffet and we couldn't wait to get up each morning to go and eat! The hotel has a beautiful of the lake and Osorno Volcano. It is away from the din of Puerto Varas and there are several great restaurants within short walking from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo - Brasil

Espetacular

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: De tudo.
Cons: A cortina do Box do banheiro. Poderia ser mudada para Box temperado.Mais bonito,mais pratico.
Location: Localização excelente.Da para ir a pe ao centrinho e a beira do Lago.Tudo muito perto.
Hotem muito agradável em todos os requisitos.Vista maravilhosa.Comida excelente.Acomodaçoes espetaculares.Equipe super espetacular .Super recomendado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: conforto e atendimento
Cons: estava tudo bom
Location: boa localização
Equipe simpatica e pretativa, restaurante do hotel muito bom(para quem não gosta de comer fora do hotel) quartos grandes e confortaveis e com vista maravilhosa. Pena que chove muito na região,mas dá pra aproveitar bem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

GREAT hotel in front of lake Llanquihue

Posted Aug 12, 2015
View of lake Llanquihue is wonderful, the staff is very friendly and breakfast is the best!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temuco, CHILE

Great experience in a lovely place

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: It is a beautifully designed place that respects the environment and the staff strives to meet the needs of passengers with kindness.
Location: Here you can enjoy nature with various activities in rivers, lakes, mountains, fields and the scenic towns of Puerto Varas and Puerto Montt.
We enjoyed the atmosphere, food, facilities and landscape. The rooms and common areas show a nice design. We enjoyed the sauna and spa. The cuisine must be one of the best in the area with a pleasant atmosphere in the dining room and bar, always accompanied by a careful attention. The hotel's location is fantastic with views of the lake, city and volcanoes that is privileged. A highly recommendable experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floripa, Brasil

Hotel luxuoso, com vista espetacular e tudo mais.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: De tudo.
Cons: A piscina estava em reforma, não pudemos aproveitar.
Location: A cidade é pequena, mas muito aconchegante com bons bares e restaurantes. E a atração é a natureza, seus lagos e vulcões.
O hotel é 5 estrelas, o serviço é excelente e a localização é demais. A equipe nem sempre é simpática, mas faz parte da cultura local.