Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is not great

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The wifi wasn't working, the pool was closed for repairs and the staff was mediocre. The hotel is not bad, just. It anything to recommend. It's a long walk into town with a really, really, really steep clim back up the hill to the hotel. I was advised by Expedia that I was going to be treated as a gold member with upgrades and a bottle of wine - never happened and never offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel with pleasant and helpful stuff.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The pleasant stuff and the rooms.
Location: It has a good location. Very close to the main plaza and the sea shore.
We stayed for 2 nights. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast is rich and nice. and the people at the front desk were very helpful and nice and really helped us about anything we asked for, information, restaurant and transportation.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Clean modern hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted a modern hotel with all the conveniences close to downtown and got it all here. Only complaint is many hotels in this part of the world say "Airport Shuttle" but when you ask, there's an extra charge, really it's just a regular taxi ride cost, purposely misleading but common here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poor. it doesnt fill safe to walk around at night. better get with a car.

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoy it very much. nice facilities, big room and big bathroom, nice view, good parking.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago, chile

Best hotel in this city.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Decoration, and view of the bay.
Cons: Towels can be bleached
Location: Not much to do in this city but nearby Puerto Varas and Frutillar both beautiful tourist areas.
Nice stay, good breakfast, and friendly staff. Beautifully decorated.
4 out of 5
by Peter

A Well run hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Easy English checkin ..trouble free room delivery good restaurant great breakfast .. a well run professional hotel .. a pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Texas

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It suit the needs for our business trip. Comfortable, perfect amenities, and a great rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love ir could not be better

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Best breakfast fantástic staff beautiful hotel great for couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Nice hotel, and excellent value. Clean and comfortable, but smallish romos. Excellent views and easy access to downtown.