Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Tired hotel right on the waterfront

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The hotel has a great location on the sea boulevard. It is quite spaciois but in need of a make-over. The rooms are dark and the bathroom old. Bonuses are a good restaurant looking over the water and a swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Large suites hotel in good location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Comfort. Location.
Location: Shopping, tours, transport (bus station is within walking distance), restaurants.
Efficient checkin by professional staff. Very large suites with all amenities and comfortable bed. Clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great Location and nice breakfast
Cons: The hotel desperately needs some TLC...very old and run down but the people are very nice. Not much English is spoken but they did recommend a great t
Location: Located within walking distance to everything including the mall
After visiting this country for the first time I would stay in Pureto Varas instead of Puerto Montt..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
This is a very nice hotel, with big and comfortable rooms, just slightly dated. It is in a great location and it is easy to walk to some of the main attractions of Pt. Montt. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

excellent location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: safe and comfortable hotel, with an excellent breakfast buffet
Cons: no comment
Location: waterfront view and close to restaurants
Clean premises, safe hotel, courteous staff. All our questions were answered. Transport to airport provided by an economical and efficient manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for a hotel of this quality

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: The pool, heaven.
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: Puerto Montt is a working town and harbour and transit stop for buses and flights. it does have an interesting old market and harbour.
This modern hotel was excellent on all levels. The location had good views of the sea,was close to the town centre and walking distance from the bus station. The staff were welcoming and spoke excellent English. Our suite was spacious and well equipped. The beds deliciously comfortable. We had lunch there and it was great, freshly cooked and good value. Having the pool was a treat. On the top floor of the hotel, it was bright and pleasant. The pool was small but still possible to swim in. The breakfast buffet was the best we've had in 3 weeks in Argentina/Chile. Rooms on the front inevitably have some traffic noise if you like your window open. I could happily have stayed longer. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Puerto montt

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and I like the hotel hospitality.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Business trip

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WENHUI Y.

Seascape Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
It's a hotel that I was attracted by its view through window, the bench is just surrounding the hotel, the most best birdview is upstair in hotel's bar. The guests always enjoy sitting here and having a leisure time watching the sea...
4 out of 5
by ERA from Sleepy Hollow, New York

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel suited our needs for a convenient meeting spot for a morning rendezvous with a kayaking group heading into Patagonia. Our room was spacious with a view of waterfront. Although the appearance may seem somewhat faded, the accommodations were quite comfortable.