Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Localização excelente

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: quarto, conforto, comodidades, localização, a vista e o nível de ruido
Cons: Em relação à minha estadia, relaciono o serviço de atendimento em relação à explicações do funcionamento do aquecedor, chuveiro, etc
Location: Centro e próximo a Shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
This is a very nice hotel, with big and comfortable rooms, just slightly dated. It is in a great location and it is easy to walk to some of the main attractions of Pt. Montt. We enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel no recomendable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Buena ubicacion, en el centro de la ciudad. No volvería a este hotel, mantención de instalaciones insuficiente, cortina de baño con hongos, poco personal, aunque muy amables, hacen lo que pueden. La habitación que se nos asigno, esta al lado de los salones que se arriendan para reuniones, por lo tanto muy ruidoso. El restaurantes estar abierto solo hasta las 23 horas, es menu es poco variado, y algunas cosas q ofrecen en la carta no están a disposición.
5 out of 5
by NORMA BEATRIZ from AZUL PCIA DE BS.AS.

COMO EN CASA

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BUEN HOTEL CON TODAS LAS COMODIDADES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rada Tilly, Argentina

Elegante y cómodo

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Muy lindo hotel, ubicado en una excelente ubicación, con habitaciones que dan a la rada de Puerto Montt y a 5 cuadras del Mall Paseo Costanera. La habitación nos sorprendió por su amplitud y comodidad y también es recomendable el restaurante del hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

excellent location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: safe and comfortable hotel, with an excellent breakfast buffet
Cons: no comment
Location: waterfront view and close to restaurants
Clean premises, safe hotel, courteous staff. All our questions were answered. Transport to airport provided by an economical and efficient manner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Excelente. El hotel es muy comodo y con una excelene vista. La atencion del personal tambien fue muy buena! Muy recomendable! Muy buen desayuno! Muchas gracias!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bariloche

Hotel perfecto para unos dias.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Todo muy bueno.
Cons: El tamaño del sector de la cocina
Location: La avenida pricipal, el mar, los centros comerciales.
La experiencia fue muy buena, desde la llegada nos recibieron con la mejor predisposición. El interior del hotel es muy lindo, muy interesante la decoración. La habitación es enorme, muy cómoda, el problema con el sector de la cocina es que es medio pequeño, pero se entiende debido a que es un kichinet. Muy buen hotel, volvería a ir si tuviese la posibilidad y ya se lo recomendé a los conocidos.
4 out of 5
by Hilton from Niterói RJ Brasil

Bom hotel, vale a pena.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bem localizado, com vista para o mar. Vimos os fogos do Réveillon da janela do quarto, pois nossa filha estava doentinha. O quarto é muito bom, grande, espaçoso, com duas camas de casal. Banheiro bom. Tem também uma minicozinha, com geladeira e microondas. De ruim, só a entrada por dentro da garagem (difícil explicar!) e o serviço de quarto, confuso. Os preços expostos no quarto só valem para o frigobar. Se pedir pelo telefone é mais caro. Cuidado. Mas é um bom hotel e eu recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for a hotel of this quality

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: The pool, heaven.
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: Puerto Montt is a working town and harbour and transit stop for buses and flights. it does have an interesting old market and harbour.
This modern hotel was excellent on all levels. The location had good views of the sea,was close to the town centre and walking distance from the bus station. The staff were welcoming and spoke excellent English. Our suite was spacious and well equipped. The beds deliciously comfortable. We had lunch there and it was great, freshly cooked and good value. Having the pool was a treat. On the top floor of the hotel, it was bright and pleasant. The pool was small but still possible to swim in. The breakfast buffet was the best we've had in 3 weeks in Argentina/Chile. Rooms on the front inevitably have some traffic noise if you like your window open. I could happily have stayed longer. Thank you.