Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hostel near the bus station

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. We stayed for 2 nights then left our luggage with them as we trekked the 'W' circuit then returned and stayed a few more nights. We also rented walking sticks from them. It was nice because we had our own bedroom & bathroom. Great Internet connection, cable tv, etc. the staff were very friendly. Breakfast included & theycleaned daily & provided towels. They were also able to exchange our dollars to Chilean and argentine pesos. Btw if ur trekking the W you can pay dollars or pesos. Ithink you could also pay with credit card, but not 100% certain
2 out of 5
by jennifer from Santa Cruz, CA

Clean and Quiet

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot for a night in Puerto Natales. Staff was friendly and spoke English. Room was clean. Quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luciana

Okay for one night

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Okay accommodation for one night . The staff was not the best, I had to ask and explain several times what I needed - it wasn't a language issue as Spanish is my mother tongue
4 out of 5
by Lilibeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice option on a budget

Posted Oct 9, 2015
There were four of us in the room. The beds were comfy and everything was very clean. We even had a little sitting area with a TV. The reception was excellent and even put out breakfast early because we had to catch a bus
3 out of 5
by Li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Not too bad ..

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Conveniently located in Puerto Natales if visiting Torres del Paine .. Economical compared to the outrageously expensive accomodation within the park itself. Not a flash part of Puerto Natales .. But the hotel is pleasant, clean and secure enough to compensate. rooms good - clean and reasonably spacious (ie . Not walk in cupboard sized! Reasonable experience .. But charging for thermos water a little on the gouge the tourist side ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bog

Bad experience

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Very old hotel and facilities and too much noise it us impossible to rest during night you car hear all the conversation, steps etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Nice hotel and with good facilities. About 5 minute walk to the bus station and 10 minutes to center of town