Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a good hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Rooms and bathroom are not well maintained, staff does not understand English, do or solve problems My room was facing sea, it was so hot , I could not sleep because there is no AC , when I tried to open window, very bad small would come in from Sea and vehicles on the road are so noisy. I went to front desk at 2:00 AM, and they did not do anything, they said come when manager is here. Next morning I went again and asked to solve problem or change my room, they said they will let manager know and will fix it but after I got back from tour, no one knew anything , I finally ended up talking to Manager but he was equally non-helpful like his staff. They do not really care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Good, comfy hotel.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Overall facilities are good. Wi-fi is a big miss in this property. Went down a few times over the course of three nights, and when up, it could not run over 0.9 Mb dl / 0.1 Mb ul.
5 out of 5
by Xun from beijing

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
非常好!早餐品种质量超级好!停车出行便捷!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Food available until late at the bar - very useful
5 out of 5
by Samantha from sydney

Friendly and Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and heat views.
4 out of 5
by Yee Fong from NYC

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised to see a tv & a phone in the room. We were in Easter Island & San Pedro de Atacama. There were no phones & tvs. There was one thing, my friend needed a band aid & the hotel did not have one. They claimed to have a first aid kit, but was lock.
4 out of 5
by MARCELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not expensive for the area

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel it was very comfortable, I would recommend it because it's not expensive as other hotels nearby, it's close to the main attractions including a couple of hours drive to the national Park Torres Del Paine, and their buffet breakfast is excellent for enduring long walks around the park.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Santiago

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente menos el wifi, funcionaba muy mal y a la habitación casi no llegaba señal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

User friendly option with lots of rooms

Posted Mar 26, 2016
As long as you are on the water side the views are fantastic. Great location and the service was excellent.