Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Home away from home

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Fantastic staff and excellent location within a short walking distance to the main square and waterfront.
Location: Excellent location, easy walking distance to town square, waterfront, shops and restaurants.
A very comfortable, warm stay in this lovely B&B. I really felt at home and was well looked after by Rodrigo and his family who went out of their way to ensure that your needs were attended to.
5 out of 5
by Carl

Wonderful and pleasant home away from home

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay, Rodrigo is social and made sure we were looked after. Breakfast was great and included fresh cooked eggs to order. Rooms clean and comfortable, easy walking distance to great restaurants and the plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at keoken. We try to make guests feel at home and that is why we personally attend Our B & B. As keoken is located very centrally, it makes it easy for guests to find All that they need them, restaurants, walk along the coast, shops and souvenirs. Thank you for your opinionlon Rodrigo
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Practical plc to stay
5 out of 5
by Maria from Toronto

10/10!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beyond fantastic experience. Rodrigue (the host) was beyond helpful, letting us store our bags while we did a detour in Patagonia, stayed up late to check us in, as well as woke up early to make sure we have breakfast and taxi before our very early bus to Punta Arenas. The B&B itself is lovely and the rooms are fantastic. 10/10!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your excellent evaluation on our B & B. It is our priority to help our guests, who choose our B & B. Rodrigo y Gloria Owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean accommodation close to buses!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The owners actually greeted me at the door after a long day of travels! Within a few minutes, I was checked into my very comfortable room with a cup of chamomile. One note: google maps is wrong on their actual location. Everything else was perfect. They Arranged a cab for me the next day. Thank you both for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkeley

Wonderful little B&B in a perfect location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Keoken is a wonderful little B&B near the heart of town and the waterfront. The owners, Gloria and Rodrigo, were delightful and extremely helpful and engaging. They let us store our extra baggage while off in Torres Del Paine, and provided advice about the trek. The place cozy, clean, and quiet. I only wish we had decided to stay a little longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Close and convenient to everything.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Rodrigo and Gloria were warm and welcoming. Breakfast food selections were excellent. Rodrigo prepared eggs if you desired them.
Location: Visit Torres del Paine National Park. Boat trip to Balcemedo and Serrano Glaciers.
The Keoken Patagonian B&B is the perfect accomodation for people taking day trips to Torres del Paine and the Glaciers. It's location is convenient to everything in Puerto Natales. The owners, Rodrigo and Gloria, are friendly and welcoming. They go out of their way to assist you with your needs ( booking tours, restaurant recommendations, etc). I can't thank them enough for advising me on my choice of ship for my trip to the fiords and glacier. I had originally chosen a smaller boat and was advised that with the wind I would be better suited to a larger vessel....so glad that I listened. The people on the smaller boat had to leave the glacier earlier than planned because the wind and waves had increased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Superb hospitality from the owners, beds and bathrooms were updated, great breakfast with lots of variety. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from San Diego, CA

Lovely, easy stay in Puerto Natales.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very easy stay - comfortable rooms and setting in Pto Natales. Rodrigo went out of his way in helping us figure out our game plan for 3 days in Torres del Paine. He was able to find us a last minute rental car, without which, our days in TDP would probably have been a disaster. The breakfast is excellent and there are guidebooks galore in the sitting areas. The town is small and quaint and the food and the people are great. When we return to Patagonia and Pto Natales, we will definitely be stay at Keoken with Rodrigo again!