Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Maria Celia from Rio de Janeiro

Bom hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel familiar, como estávamos de passagem por somente uma noite, as acomodaçōes atenderam perfeitamente. O dono muito agradável e atencioso fez a diferença, bom café da manhã e bem localizado, proximo ao centrou e restaurantes. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Toronto


Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beyond fantastic experience. Rodrigue (the host) was beyond helpful, letting us store our bags while we did a detour in Patagonia, stayed up late to check us in, as well as woke up early to make sure we have breakfast and taxi before our very early bus to Punta Arenas. The B&B itself is lovely and the rooms are fantastic. 10/10!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean accommodation close to buses!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The owners actually greeted me at the door after a long day of travels! Within a few minutes, I was checked into my very comfortable room with a cup of chamomile. One note: google maps is wrong on their actual location. Everything else was perfect. They Arranged a cab for me the next day. Thank you both for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkeley

Wonderful little B&B in a perfect location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Keoken is a wonderful little B&B near the heart of town and the waterfront. The owners, Gloria and Rodrigo, were delightful and extremely helpful and engaging. They let us store our extra baggage while off in Torres Del Paine, and provided advice about the trek. The place cozy, clean, and quiet. I only wish we had decided to stay a little longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Close and convenient to everything.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Rodrigo and Gloria were warm and welcoming. Breakfast food selections were excellent. Rodrigo prepared eggs if you desired them.
Location: Visit Torres del Paine National Park. Boat trip to Balcemedo and Serrano Glaciers.
The Keoken Patagonian B&B is the perfect accomodation for people taking day trips to Torres del Paine and the Glaciers. It's location is convenient to everything in Puerto Natales. The owners, Rodrigo and Gloria, are friendly and welcoming. They go out of their way to assist you with your needs ( booking tours, restaurant recommendations, etc). I can't thank them enough for advising me on my choice of ship for my trip to the fiords and glacier. I had originally chosen a smaller boat and was advised that with the wind I would be better suited to a larger vessel....so glad that I listened. The people on the smaller boat had to leave the glacier earlier than planned because the wind and waves had increased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Superb hospitality from the owners, beds and bathrooms were updated, great breakfast with lots of variety. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Dustin from San Diego, CA

Lovely, easy stay in Puerto Natales.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very easy stay - comfortable rooms and setting in Pto Natales. Rodrigo went out of his way in helping us figure out our game plan for 3 days in Torres del Paine. He was able to find us a last minute rental car, without which, our days in TDP would probably have been a disaster. The breakfast is excellent and there are guidebooks galore in the sitting areas. The town is small and quaint and the food and the people are great. When we return to Patagonia and Pto Natales, we will definitely be stay at Keoken with Rodrigo again!
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, homey and friendly.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: The couple operating it and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing it was great.
Location: Great way to visit Torres Del Paine Park daily and not camp. Great place to stay to start and finish a hike, they hold luggage. Rental car worked well
The couple who operate this place are very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. They recommended tours for the park on particular days due to weather and availability and had several options for us to consider. Provided directions and even restaurant recommendations in town. Rooms were comfortable and decorated beautifully. Breakfast was nice and they cooked eggs if you didn't depart to early.