Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great hotel with nice staff and excellent breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Great ambiance

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great adventure hotel! Best staynin pto Natales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Beautiful cozy hotel, great for after a long hike!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
After hiking 8 days on the O trail in Torres Del Paine, my boyfriend and I wanted to treat ourselves to a sweet hotel to rest our sore bodies. The hotel is beautiful and I actually loved the open concept room (kinda fun that you can see into the shower from the room :) ) The spa was lovely (but no massages on sundays, be warned! we had to go down the street to find another place for a massage) and I really loved the design of the whole place. The breakfast buffet was great by chilean breakfast standards (other hotels i stayed at literally only gave you white bread, cheese, and ham lol). Totally recommend this place if you want a cozy sexy nice hotel to stay in in Puerto Natales!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scenic break in Patagonia

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Did two days of great excursions with Gonzalo. Sergio was a terrific driver to/from Punta Arenas airport and each day of our excursions. The location is great, by the water but with the ability to easily walk around town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel with nice view but cramped rooms

Posted Jan 20, 2016
We stayed at the NOI for one night. The restaurant had had some problem and were not able to serve us dinner, but the staff was quite nice and brought out some nuts for us to eat. The staff were friendly throughout, the architecture is modern and original, and the hotel has a very nice top floor Jacuzzi and indoor pool. There are nice views from the rooms, but the rooms are very cramped and tiny. I especially found the hotel to be a very poor value proposition at around $300 per night, given the size of the rooms. There is absolutely no closet space, nor are there any drawers. I don't know what we would have done with our clothes had we stayed for more than one night.
5 out of 5
by Johan from US

Noi Indigo xmas stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a couple of nights after hiking TDP. The hotel is nice, the staff is super friendly. its close to all central restaurants and sit nicely on the water front. Parking was easy for us outside on the street. Their spa on the top floor with hot tubs was a great treat to warm up and relax in. We stayed over xmas so a lot of places in town was closed. As a result we had dinner both nights at the hotel. They arranged a christmas eve dinner that was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what it is

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
As we say in France...bof! Nothing wrong with it but I'm just not sure that the price is justified. Much rather the other hotel we stayed in only a few metres down the road which was a fraction of the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely natural feel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Great hotel. Felt very natural. Awesome rainhead shower with the first really hot water I've had in chile! Comfy bed. Good location. Shampoos smelled spa like and realky nice. All rooms have a view of lake and mountains. Adjoining doors a bit noisy when opened, but minor.