Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: All in one place
Cons: None
Location: All is close
Close to everything, good food at a good price. Clean place and great A/C
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Cheaper hotel no beach view though

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
This place has a few problems that are common in Mexico like no traps so we had to fill the drains with water til the smell left but after it was fine. The rooms are nice and its close to the beach but you should just stay there with cabs it might have been a bit cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, CA

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good location, nice swimming pool, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Erica

Love the Paraiso!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here every year. I love it! The pool is clean, and the maintenance guys are working all the time. Friendly staff, as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy, one pool , wifi only works in Restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Rock hard bed. No exaggeration. Decent room. Wasn't expecting the Ritz, so wasn't disappointed. We were on the 2nd floor and every noise the upstairs room made echoed in our room. Drop a peso? Yep. Heard it.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Get what you pay for..

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Well, you get what you pay for..OK for Mexico, I guess. Beds are ROCK haRd. NO TOWELS IN MY ROOM. I had to ask for them, and only got one and a small one for the floor. Must be because it's a beach hotel and looses a lot of them. Maids were very friendly, always with a smile and a "Buenos tardes". Surprised that such an area described as "Arizona's beach" with a lot of American money being spent, that very few people spoke any English. We in Arizona certainly speak a lot of Spanish...I will continue my lessons and probably go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was ok hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the area
Cons: rom service
Location: is a a good area close to the beach
need a iron, room service need to have towels, it was in a good area close to everything the staff was very helpful