Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA.

The food sucks!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The food sucks! No good night life at the resort Nice club across the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, R.D

Hotel con muy buenas atenciones.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Habitación, atenciones
Cons: Nada por mejorar
Las instalacioesn del hotel son excelentes, asi mismo las atenciones del personal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rooms is out dated, dusty, rusted lamps

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Rooms are durty, we switch rooms three times and of course the last room we got was a suite and they charged me 280.00 dollars more with no apology. We were supposed to have an ocean front view and got a down graded view with a charge up. Expedia should not be rating this hotel so high. Wouldn't stay there again ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel for relaxing and laying out. I only wish that it had better bars, and better food. Overall, would definitely recommend if you are looking to chill out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Spent a few days here with my daughter. Overall we had a great time. Staff was nice. Food was pretty good. Drinks at the pool bar were very good, could have more options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very good stay, staff were very good and has a great pool and beach. Would recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioning unit

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The air conditioning unit was leaking the entire time that we stayed from the ceiling onto the floor the room attendant just put a towel on the floor by the entrance. No one offered us a change of room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Repùblica Dominicana

EXCELENTE HOTEL, CON TODO INCLUIDO

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: A DECIR VERDAD, TODO
Cons: EN LAS COMIDAS, CREO QUE DEBEN INCLUIR MAS COMIDA DE MAR (MARISCOS, PULPO, LANGOSTAS, ETC)
Location: EL LUGAR ESTA MUY ACOGEDOR, LAS ACTIVIDADES MUY BONITAS Y ORGANIZADAS.
MUCHA VARIEDAD EN LA COMIDA, HABITACIONES MUY CONFORTABLES, EL LOCAL ESTA EXCELENTE COMO PARA QUEDARSE, UN PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y EDUCADO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Not worth the price.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
If you are considering this hotel you should look other options for the same price or even less that are way better in all senses. Food is just isn't good enough, staff is a little bit rude, towels are really old and so on...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, usa

Worse hotel ever. I did not like it.horrible beach

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I will never go again to that hotel. it took me like 2 hours to check in. It was suppose to be at 3 and i got in at 5:20. A very desorganize place. There was not show. They only give you 1hour of wifi and u must be by the beach. By the way it is very slow. Do not waste your money there.