Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It's an awesome hotel no other words to describe it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
What could be improved? Fresh juices, more fruits, staff don't know what is "sunny side up fried eggs" and "sangria".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, beach access is easy

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Overall great to hang with your partner or as a group adult trip. Music must, must be upgraded. Staff are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It's a nice hotel for a short stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. The beach is literally a stroll away and it's a beautiful view. However, the room wasn't cleaned until my last day there. The wash rags were not cleaned properly and neither were the towels. There was still makeup on the wash rag from a previous guest. On the other rag wash hair. That definitely took away points for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Magnificent hotel. Friendly staff. The hotel was very clean. The food was great and best of all its a hotel for adults only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I could not enter 2 guest in my hotel without changing my flight to 2 travelers doubling my price on expedia. So I reserved my room for 1 since I was meeting my gf there. They ended up charging me for another person when I arrived. Pretty ridiculous since when I went to book 2 people I gave me a lower price. I get being all inclusive she gets to eat and drink free. Just annoying. I also was approached by a staffer saying he wanted to show me around where everything is and brings me to an office for an hour presentation to buy some package. They get a comission if you listen for an hour. I Didn't want to spend what little time I had doing that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NYC

My perfect vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was a wonderful vacation, I enjoyed everything, the staff were very helpful, friendly, kind, understanding, funny. The entertainment was right on point, the staff always worked as a team and made sure everything was always ready for our entertainment. I would like to thank George, Alfredo, DJ, ando all the entire entertainment staff for all their hard work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

close to the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
it could have been better, the ratings made it seem like it was pretty good and I would say it was more of the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: location and the staff
Cons: Wi-Fi, this hotel do not have is very bad.
Location: good location
Is very nice hotel, location is good and the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: like that it is adults only. Gives it a more intimate experience.
Cons: like that it is adults only
Location: beach and pool
great stay have been in hotel before. like that it is adults only. Gives it a more intimate experience.