Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Horrible Hotel Room and Internet services.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The bathroom in the room I was staying have mold. Disgusting and nasty room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

El hotel en general está un poco descuidado

Posted Aug 17, 2016
El hotel calidad precio no está mal las habitaciones muy cutres la comida repiten siempre lo mismo y los restaurante a la carta no valen para nada mejor bufé y demasiado dominicano mal educado y barriobajero
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Worst Hotel I've Ever Experienced

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything about the experience could be improved.
Location: ugh.
Thanks to Expedia's recommendation I booked this all inclusive hotel. With that, I will forever be skeptical about Expedia's future recommendations. There was practically no WiFi. The food was a step above puppy chow, awful. The alcohol was bottom rung swill that just wasn't worth imbibing. The service lacked niceties and manners. The entertainment was akin to a poorly produced high school talent show complete with terrible lip syncing and downright ridiculous choreography. The hotel itself is old and crumbling, clocks were broken or showing incorrect times. My room had to be changed 3 times. My first room had a broken lock on the sliding glass door, a broken phone and some mystery red stains in the tub. My second room had a broken air conditioner. Finally my third room was adequate enough to stay in on the third floor. The porter who accompanied me during the moves made no attempt to help me with my bags and was vexed when I did not tip him. Overall the experience was the absolute worst of my life. I thought I could trust the recommendations that Expedia showcases and believed the deal of the day review. Unfortunately this experience fell far short of the expectations set fourth in the on the site's recommendation. If I had my druthers I'd ask for a full refund but I'm sure that that is not a viable option for this corporation .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view.. Owful food..

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The instalations are old, but good. The view is great. The beach is more than perfect, but the food is not even acceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Avoid this place please!!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: That I checked out and departed.
Cons: Fire the entire staff and start over fresh with people who are professional and desire to work with the public and truly appreciate them.
Location: Sosua is a puta town.....read and research
This is the WORSE hotel in Sosua. I have been visiting the DR for 15 years and this by far the worse. The staff was unprofessional. Their were loud uncivilized people running up and down the hallway yelling, screaming and talking loud until 5am in the morning. The security was lax and apathetic. The food was so so at best. This place is poorly managed and poorly ran. Do yourself a great favor avoid it like the plague and spend your money elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but terrible!!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hot room. Three hours to cool. And then not below 80. Terrible do not trust pictures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crosy from Puerto Rico

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ! Pero deben mejorar el servicio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels