Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio fue muy bueno de el personal pero las instalaciones piscina están abandonadas no hay discoteca ni equipo de animación y la comida muy poca variedad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Not a 3 Star Resort

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel entire resort or downgrade rating to 1 - 2 stars
Location: no
The grounds were not well maintained and the rooms were old and not very clean. the staff could not speak english
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

It looks like it was abandon for years !!!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
The entire hotel looks dirty and in bad shape . Don't no why would the even list this hotel for a vacation trip !!!
1 out of 5
by Valentín from Zaragoza

vergonzoso

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un desastre y para colmo nos robaron el dinero
2 out of 5
by Rico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Okay

Posted May 12, 2015
They didn't give us a good room, breakfast few options. They didn't give us soap, shampoo. The bathroom was liking really bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Receptionist was sleeping when we arrived and were unable to check in. Looked like it was deserted. Unable to tell you about condition. We had to find other accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is not that good

Posted Apr 20, 2015
When I got to the hotel they didn't have my reservations in the system and the guy in the reception spend almost 35 minutes looking for my reservations and then after 35 minutes waiting they let's me to getting they give the room keys and spend one night there the place is ok the staff are nice but the room is not that good but definitely I don't recommend this hotel to not body......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Far from town. Sketchy area with no other businesses around it. Run down. No other guests.