Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

More than I expected

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Include breakfast.
Location: Sosua and Cabarete beach were both 10 min away from the hotel at opposite directions. Definitely for a beach bum. Great food and beaches.
This was the first time I decided to go away from a resort setting and try apartment hotels. I do not think I would go back to a resort ever again. It was easy to find, clean, and comfortable. Went with my family of 15 we all loved it. Will recommend it. Thank you Mano and Genesis.
2 out of 5
by Mario from Eskilstuna

Förstörd semester!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hej, de håller på att bygga ytterligare ett hotell precis mittemot. Ljudnivån, oväsen och damm är outhärdligt. Fick ingen information om detta på bekräftelsen från hotels.com (!) Det framgår inget heller på hemsidan. Försökte att avboka men hotellet hänvisade till hotels.com. Ringde men telefonkundtjänsten var stängd. Skickade ett e-postmeddelande genom att besvara bekräftelsen men har aldrig fått något svar.
5 out of 5
by rita from Republica Dominicana

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
El condominio estupendo, todas las comodidades de casa- El personal de recepcion simpatico, informativo; la piscina bella y excelente. La playa espectacular pero sin amenidades. Para los que quieren ver como se ven las playas antes del desarrollo, es para ti! El complejo esta en construccion, asi que la vista no perfecta, pero el local y la cercania de todo alrededor super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

WONDERFUL HOTEL

Posted Jun 11, 2016
GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF DOWNTOWN SOSUA, BUT STILL SECLUDED AND A HIDDEN JEWEL OFF THE BEATEN PATH. DEFINITELY A 4 STAR 🌟 FACILITY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Apartments

Posted May 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Ira a Nice Apartments prívate & a Little bit Seay from The Main Gun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Better water system clean towels clean bed the place is growing once they everything under control they'll be good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: I like this hotel because the staff made me feel at peace
Cons: I myself did not find anything that bothered me that would need improvement
Location: The location is excellent. It's literally less than ten minutes from downtown Sosua
My experience was great. The staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel 100 out of 100 times.
3 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

LOVED IT

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The interior decoration is just what I expected. All was beautiful. I was very satisfied with the space.
Cons: The jets on Spa tub was not working & the water was cold. I couldn't figure out how to work the tv remote control. so I couldn't watching tv.
Location: There is nothing to do unless you jump in your car and go to town. Construction was obstructing the view of the beach which is too far to enjoy anyway
The Penthouse at Grand Laguna Beach is very elegant, clean & spacious. I LOVED IT!!!
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Buena experiencia!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente