Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close proximity to the beach ! Lovely Hotel !

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Quite lovely hotel with friendly staff special mention to Mario our concierge who defintely was mentionend by many guests as a great person who will try to meet any needs or requests to accomodate any further our stay. Aqua also has the best staff. Many restaurants nearby to experience the caribbean taste. Overall a must stay in Cabarete !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff, beautiful pool and beach.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The whole stay was excellent. The minute we pulled up, security greeted us very well and the receptionist was very prompt and spoke English excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Millennium Cabarete

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Truly Excellent staff at every post. Meaghan manages well. Very clean modern hotel with good location. Some events are held here such as fashion shows, DJ parties and Kite board competitions. Short walk to Centro for beach bars and restaurants. A little more expensive bar charges than others and not all-inclusive. Breakfast great, dinners kind of average. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasnt stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very nice, roomy, and clean. Great pool and beautiful beach. Nice staff.
Cons: Restaurant was too pricey.
Location: There were not alot of things to do nearby.
The hotel was great. They had a wonderful Independence Day celebration. I don't think I would go there again, because Cabarette doesn't have as much to offer as some of the other beaches and towns. Unless you want to Kite surf. Lots of kite schools and fun to watch the kites. If you like to walk the beaches, you'll like Cabarette. The hotel itself was very nice, but not much going on outside of the hotel grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great hotel, good food, perfect view. Pretty beach. The pool is really cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ny

Stunning Views- small, personal resort

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Views, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: Hooks on the bathroom doors to hang towels Bathroom needs area/ cabinetry to store toiletries
Location: Beach- walking distance to restaurants
The pictures are real- it's truly that beautiful! The infinity pool looks through a grove of palm trees onto the ocean. Kiteboarding is RIGHT there! The room was very comfortable- clean bedding that smelled nice and a very comfortable mattress. The kitchen was well- equipped and the modern furniture was more cozy than it looked! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Any issues we had were resolved quickly and politely. The manager, Meghan, was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. We had a fantastic vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dom Rep

good location and good service

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very quiet atmosphere, people is very kind. Thought it was higher standard, but is perfect for a kitesurf adventure. Walking distance to beach restaurants. very relaxing weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Fabulous hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The staff was great! I was worried that the language barrier would be an issue but it was not. That being said this place has the most amazing pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location close enough to walk to downtown restaurants and clubs and far away enough to relax and chill without being disturbed.
What a great experience. This hotel is in the perfect location. It is just a short walk down the beach to get to downtown restaurants and clubs. Amazing views, great beach access and a wonderful friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel on the beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Super spacious and clean
Excellent accommodations. Beautiful hotel, very clean and spacious. Hotel staff very efficient. Beautiful beach with nearby restaurants walking distance on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing Resort !!!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Nothing !!!!
Location: The Millennium is located in Cabarete close to, Rosa connivence store is right across the st and friends restaurant amazing people and food
I would highly recommend the Millennium Resort to anyone that is looking for comfort/service & cleanliness, the staff is amazing always willing to serve you, guaranteed you will want for nothing. My husband & i have been going there for the last four years, after staying at the Millennium you won't want to stay anywhere else. Thank you To The Staff At The Millennium For Another Amazing Holiday