Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by SIMON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely secluded from the norm

Posted May 5, 2016
I really enjoyed the villa as it was better than expected. The service was excellent including cleaning the pool. One word of caution is to keep track of all towels and dishes or you'll be charged a premium for them at the end of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
every thing was perfect we will definetly return! we had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love it

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nope
Location: Beach,tours,
Can't wait to go back can't wait to go back I had a great time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome villa

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The villas are excellent nice spacious rooms, stainless steel applicances. The television could b bigger and the wifi better but overall a great place to stay. I loved the idea of having my own private pool and the security was great. I will book again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Very cool place

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Those villas are amazing real good and very private space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Check in package not complete. No paper with information and instructions. Forgot to give me the keys for the villa. Overall stay excellent
4 out of 5
by B. Dawson from GA

Nice villa

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
The villa was nice and clean. Top notch security. Don't break anything or you will pay. All in all a great location. Bring your own washcloths.
3 out of 5
by Charles from Sterling Va

Nice staff but cable was out for whole day

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: TV and internet service is spotty at best, and there are occasional insects in the villa.
The staff is nice but the managers/owners act like they can't speak and that we are a nuisance rather than paying customers.