Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Terra Linda

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fairly ok. At terra Linda they offer free breakfast which I thought was good when starting your day . A nice restaurant right there on local with great food.My checking when very well and fast ,it was like they was waiting for me which feel nice. My stay was fine until my air conditioning stop working in my room but I was quickly room to a bigger and better room. I love the staff at terra Linda hope to be back soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Few accessible outlets, uncomfortable bed.....good location
4 out of 5
by George from Louisana

R & R in D.R.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
overall a bit pricey. good food. nice pool nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Dear customer, We sincerely appreciate your positive review about your vacation at Terra Linda Hotel. We want your stay to be sound and pleasant because we care, that's our main goal. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our establishment. Best regards, Terra Linda Hotel
3 out of 5
by Jacob from New Orleans

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Decent enough place in Sosua. Room was comfortable but nothing special. Pool area and restaurant were both very nice. Food was good but prices were expensive. Staff was friendly and helpful. If I return to Sosua this is where I would probably stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016
Dear customer, We sincerely appreciate your positive review about your vacation at Terra Linda Hotel. We want your stay to be sound and pleasant because we care, that's our main goal. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our establishment. Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. Best regards, Terra Linda Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like the location. Out of the way yet close.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: location. Out of the way from the chaos yet close enough to everything you need.
Very good experience. Hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly and very helpful. They get to know you personally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The staff,food and the pool.
Cons: No changes,all was fine
Location: Next to all the action but not noisy,sleep was uninterrupted
Enjoyed 4 nice days and evenings at Terra Linda.The staff were wonderful and very attentive to your needs?The maids were wonderful and made sure my room was cleaned around 10 am and left plenty of towels.The restaurant wait staff never missed a chance to provide very quick service with a smile along with awesome food,the pizza was the best!!! I would return here with no hesitation and would like to thank the staff for providing an excellent vacation
4 out of 5
by Patrik from Falun

Helt okej hotell med bra mat. Lugn omgivning

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
jag åkte till Puerto Plata och besökte min flickvän som bor i Dominikanska Republiken.Jag bokar alltid fösta natten via Hotels.com.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo,Ohio

My stay at Terra Linda

Posted May 22, 2015
I had a very good time at the hotel, the staff was great and the hospitality was I would definitely recommend to others to stay here in the future. Only one thing I thought the bed would be a lot more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel is fine if you like hotels, I'm partial to 2 and 3 bedroom villa. The location is great. Need to put more towelS and wash cloth in rooms. Staff and restaurants was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels