Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Location: No restaurants around.
Very good for the budget. A little far from the center so you have to take a tricycle to buy food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Bathroom: not bad-nice Overall Room: good amount of space Room Size: good amount Electrical outlets: limited, compatible w charging US electronics AC: good Bed: comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by RICHARD from United States

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Near airport, away from hussle and bustle, nice staff
Cons: Need transportation to most everything
Location: Tranquil
Value: Inexpensive, good value;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, away from the rush city.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location, scenery
Cons: Cleanliness in the room can be improved. The lights are very dim.
Location: Island hopping, underground river must. Good non-veg restaurants, malls nearby (city is small, everything close by). Nothing else as such.
Not suggested for someone who fears lizards. They are in abundant number there because of the lush green surroundings. The restaurant is terrible though, and I always went to the city for food. Pin converters (adapters) were provided, and was a good thing as I had forgotten to take mine. The rooms are not the cleanest you can find, but I doubt you will get better one in this cost. The lights of the rooms were very very dim. They need to change the lights :|
5 out of 5
by Tommy from Oslo

Great stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely stay very friendly staff, got picked up at the airport, perfect after a long flight! Really good brekkie accommodated our vegetarian needs. Staff also provided excellent bookings for our next travel destination! Great stay.
3 out of 5
by james from singapore

location too remote. very far to get to the city

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
average for the kind of money I paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport. Good bang for your buck.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Rooms are very simple but clean. Internet is okay. Very convienently located to the airport and to the main city. The staff is extremely polite and helpful.Would highly recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris

Close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced at 1500 pesos
Cons: As hotels go it was very quiet, but a bit vibe less in fact. Staff didn't tell me about good nearby restaurants that were only 5-10 mins walk away.
Location: Close to airport as I said and downtown is only 10 mins by trike 120-150 pesos for two people.
Clean and staff were friendly, good for a couple of nights after a long flight, reasonably fast wifi. Gave good advice about what's available and no hard sell, suppose they were doing there job.
3 out of 5
by ninfa from CA, USA

I just stayed for 2days .

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Their communication system.
Location: Peaceful place, far from the town proper.
I sent a message to pick me up in the airport and I ended up riding a tricycle to their place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by outgoing from LA

Nice and quite area close to the airport

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Foods are excellent and rooms smells soooo good staff very cheerful and smiling face only the water pressure is low in the shower but anything else are great