Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel staff are quite accommodating to make our stay pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

very far from anything

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: food, wifi and reliable crew
Location: none, its very far from everything. we need to pay 100 for tricycle before we can go to the town.
We booked for a hotel with wifi, but when we get there there's no wifi, and their food is not good. their kitchen closed at 9am and we can't get any water or hot water when ever we want to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The value for money is good. Good for traveling if your on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Far from city center

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Expedia's first listing
Cons: Location, accommodations
Location: Nice view of the mountain side but far from any activities
Staff was kind and friendly, but the place was not close to any shopping areas. Some drivers had a hard time finding the place. Breakfast was cooked to serve in the morning by the staff. AC was P150 extra every night and the internet didn't work at all during our stay. Bathroom and bedroom area needs remodeling and updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room is fine for the price.Staff were very nice. Bed bugs made us irritable. Water is weak at times. No cable. No wifi signal they say is weak but non at all. Had 1hr blackout. The place was hard to find and rocky road. Helpful staff that is why it made us comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great value, cheapest hotel around and also breakfast is include. Pretty happy
4 out of 5
by Filip from Warsaw

Nice and quiet.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for short stay. Cheep nad comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place, outside of town

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: shuttle service, free breakfast
Cons: cleaning
Location: out of town, need a transport to go to town
there is nothing around, so it's quiet but you have to take a tricycle for everything. The staff was nice and helpfull but at 5:30 in the morning their music wakes you up everyday. Great is the free shuttle service from the airport. When I booked the description said there would be cleaning of the room everyday-but in 4 days nothing was done. So for travelers on a budget it is ok for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Nice pension, but far from the city proper.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The staff members are accommodating and tried hard to please the guests.
Cons: Put a separate partition between the toilet and shower.
Location: The location is far from the city proper but close to the residential area. There are stores nearby selling fresh fish in the afternoon.
Clean enough in the sleeping area. However, the bathroom shower is not separated from the toilet area, hence the bathroom is mostly wet after a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good and TOP friendley

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: friendley staff
Location: the hotel is a bit outside the center,more in filipino living area. but with minibus for 10 pesos 20 min ride is ok.
very friendly staff! the hotel is a bit outside the center,more in filipino living area. but with minibus for 10 pesos 20 min ride is ok. not perfect, just a normal standard pension but clean, good bed, aircon, filipino breakfast, free picup and transfer to airport. in basic, i will come back if i come in this island!