Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The value for money is good. Good for traveling if your on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Far from city center

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Expedia's first listing
Cons: Location, accommodations
Location: Nice view of the mountain side but far from any activities
Staff was kind and friendly, but the place was not close to any shopping areas. Some drivers had a hard time finding the place. Breakfast was cooked to serve in the morning by the staff. AC was P150 extra every night and the internet didn't work at all during our stay. Bathroom and bedroom area needs remodeling and updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room is fine for the price.Staff were very nice. Bed bugs made us irritable. Water is weak at times. No cable. No wifi signal they say is weak but non at all. Had 1hr blackout. The place was hard to find and rocky road. Helpful staff that is why it made us comfortable.
1 out of 5
by ALAIN from Paris

supercherie pour la situation de l'hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hyper loin de l'aéroport à environ 30 minutes en trycicle. Le transfert gratuit de l'aéroport à l'hotel n'a pas eu lieu. Personne ne s'est déplacé. On nous a dit qu'ils sont coutumier du fait. Nous sommes arrivés par nos propres moyens. Arrivés à l'hotel, on nous dit avoir réservé mais ne pas avoir payé la chambre. Ils ont fini par vérifier que c'était bien payé. Il n'y a rien alentour et vous devez prendre un transport partout où vous voulez aller. La chambre est bien et propre. Nous avions réservé par l'hotel pour la grotte souterraine de Sabang: très bien. Et réservé pour aller à El Nido par mini van, bien aussi. Sinon rarement quelqu'un à la réception. Un peu trop de laxisme. Le petit déjeuner gratuit : classique, vraiment rien de formidable, la même chose 2 jours de suite. Thé ou café oeufs brouillés avec riz nature. J'ai annulé la réservation de la semaine suivante pour éviter toute mauvaise surprise.
3 out of 5
by Alexandra from Göteborg

Endast bra sovplats

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg väldigt långt bort ifrån centrum. Ca 15 min med tricycle. när vi kom fram hade dom inte vårat rum färdigt, dom sa att det inte var bokat. Men det var bokat och betalt och jag hade bokningsbekräftelsen i handen. Vi fick ett litet rum medans vi väntade på det vi skulle ha. Det var inte mycket folk på hotellet, inga alls verkade det som. Frukosten var ris, ägg och stekt skinka typ. Inget gott. Men förövrigt, helt ok hotell. Långt ifrån centrum. Rekommenderar att ta något närmre så ni kan gå ut och käka och ha bekvämligheter. Fanns absolut inget omkring hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Great value, cheapest hotel around and also breakfast is include. Pretty happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bon petit déjeuner philippin, bruyant (les employées mettent de la musique à partir de 6h am), loin du centre-ville mais cela a l'avantage d'être un endroit tranquille. Belle terrasse sur le toit pour le restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à 7 km du centre-ville. Nous avons vu 4 chambres différentes et dans deux d'entre elles, il n'y avait pas de siège de toilette... Internet fonctionne très mal, au point que c'est régulièrement impossible de même simplement envoyer un courriel. Points positifs : bon petit déjeuner inclus, magnifique terrasse sur le toit et quartier très tranquille.
4 out of 5
by Filip from Warsaw

Nice and quiet.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for short stay. Cheep nad comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place, outside of town

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: shuttle service, free breakfast
Cons: cleaning
Location: out of town, need a transport to go to town
there is nothing around, so it's quiet but you have to take a tricycle for everything. The staff was nice and helpfull but at 5:30 in the morning their music wakes you up everyday. Great is the free shuttle service from the airport. When I booked the description said there would be cleaning of the room everyday-but in 4 days nothing was done. So for travelers on a budget it is ok for a short stay.