Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Superb apartment with a great views

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Apartment was very nice and well equipped, great view. The only down side was an elevator (not working for two days and after we stuck once)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Posted May 19, 2017 on Ebookers
The apartments are spotlessly clean as is the rest of the resort. There is an on site shop and restaurant which does lovely food. There is also activities throughout the day and evening. Loved it there
5 out of 5
by John

Fantastic stay at Bahia Blanca

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
just returned a few days ago and thought this hotel was great.as previous reviewers have said the hotel rooms are fantastic with everything you need ,including a very spacious patio area with sun beds , table and chairs and an umbrella for shade.the rooms were cleaned almost every day(think only one day out of 10 they were not).all the staff are great particularly pepe !!! the pool area is lovely but there were a few days when we couldn't get a sunbed ,so I would imagine in the height of the summer this would be a problem.the food in the hotel was great.we ate out in local resteraunts too but I can honestly say that the food in the hotel was much better than any of the local resteraunts. as other reviewers have said the only negative I could find with this hotel (apart from the lack of sunbeds) was the stairs..the lift was working perfectly, but there are steps even after u come off the lift . we loved our stay and would 100% return.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here 4 times and have enjoyed all of them. The pool area is good and always clean. The whole place is well cared for by the staff, which are always polite and helpful, Its is situated between the beach and Porta Rico within walking distance. The only problem for some are the stairs. But a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by metka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to Puerto Rico and Amadores

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Lovely complex. Only problem was Wifi was poor in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartments

Posted Apr 11, 2017
My only criticism would be the distance from any main area for restaurants etc .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable clean apartment with good facilities and private sun terrace with sea view. Great value for the money. The in-house restaurant food is better than the local beach front restaurant fayre. Not suitable if walking is difficult though - the funicular gets you near your apartment but there are still steps to tackle to get to your door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland meath

excellent everything

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: its total comfort relaxation
Cons: lift
Location: 2 beach puerto rico and amadoeres
wonderfull experience friendly staff excellent resteraunt great location fabulous
4 out of 5
by Manikandan

great value for money

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
great views... not pricey... good service