Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Nov 27, 2017
3 night stay with no hot water , Smell coming from drains made are room smell so bad . A very noisy lift either kept us awake or woke us up !! We were put on top floor so journey down to reception was a nightmare , phone in room to call reception didn’t work . Paid nearly £400 very expensive for standard of accommodation. Would not recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Late summer break

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The views of the sea and quality of the accommodation. Very friendly atmosphere.
Cons: wiifi worked well around the pool and outside. However in our room this was poor and only consistently worked on the balcony.
Location: There are 2 good beaches with plenty of sun beds and choice of eating places. There are boat trips available.
Perfect location half way between 2 beaches. A couple of mornings there was a smell in our room that was like drains. Other than that the accommodation was perfect. There were plenty of restaurants close by. There was subtle entertainment at the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Had we not had a car we would have felt completely cut off .I don't think the hotel would be suitable for young families or the elderly as there are an awful lot of steps and although there is a lift ,it does not take you very close to the rooms. Despite these issues we did enjoy our holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK East Midlands

Pleasant hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to Puerto Rico and Amadores beach. Restaurant served good food. Very nice pool. Sun beds available throughout the day. Rooms well equipped and of a high standard
4 out of 5
by Dolores

Great room, friendly & helpful.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very quick, 2 nights there for a wedding. Shame about pool - very small, not much space for sun beds. We had a super apartment, 411, super balcony and everything you need. Good on site very reasonable and was fine for us for a day. Would recommend with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Superb apartment with a great views

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Apartment was very nice and well equipped, great view. The only down side was an elevator (not working for two days and after we stuck once)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Posted May 19, 2017 on Ebookers
The apartments are spotlessly clean as is the rest of the resort. There is an on site shop and restaurant which does lovely food. There is also activities throughout the day and evening. Loved it there
5 out of 5
by John

Fantastic stay at Bahia Blanca

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
just returned a few days ago and thought this hotel was great.as previous reviewers have said the hotel rooms are fantastic with everything you need ,including a very spacious patio area with sun beds , table and chairs and an umbrella for shade.the rooms were cleaned almost every day(think only one day out of 10 they were not).all the staff are great particularly pepe !!! the pool area is lovely but there were a few days when we couldn't get a sunbed ,so I would imagine in the height of the summer this would be a problem.the food in the hotel was great.we ate out in local resteraunts too but I can honestly say that the food in the hotel was much better than any of the local resteraunts. as other reviewers have said the only negative I could find with this hotel (apart from the lack of sunbeds) was the stairs..the lift was working perfectly, but there are steps even after u come off the lift . we loved our stay and would 100% return.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here 4 times and have enjoyed all of them. The pool area is good and always clean. The whole place is well cared for by the staff, which are always polite and helpful, Its is situated between the beach and Porta Rico within walking distance. The only problem for some are the stairs. But a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by metka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels