Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

A few blocks away from the beach and restaurants.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very nice hotel and staff. Floors are marble and cold bring slippers or flip flops! Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted May 20, 2017
Very impressed with this hotel. great staff and great room. loved the location and how modern everything was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

AC

Posted May 19, 2017
Brand new building, very modern, good location, walking distance to Ocean Park beach and La Placita. I had an excellent 1st experience in this hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Love this place, my new place to go in CONDADO

Posted May 14, 2017
Condado is transforming into a great neighborhood. The AC is like a shiny new star on Ashford street. The AC lounge was my first stop where I was greeted by Damaris who guided me to try the eggplant tapas which was outstanding. From there I headed to the quaint La Boguida for a nitecap and some excellent guitar playing by Chino, a must see. Matteo and Alvin were also very warm and welcoming hosts and overall great stay at the AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Amazing!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: It's right by the strip next to all the restaurant and bars in the area. The rooms are super clean and modern and the customer service is amazing!
Cons: NOTHING!
quiet, clean, modern hotel located in Condado.Its right next to all the restaurant and bars in the area. Rooftop pool is clean and the view is breath taking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The scent when you walk in was amazing. The staff very friendly and helpful. The bar is beautiful and the bar staff was super nice. The room itself was very nice, and modern. Only thing was the room was freezing, the Thermostat couldn't be controlled, no carpeting so the floor felt like ice when u walked on it, also I wish we would've had at least a microwave in the room. The $20 daily resort fee sucks because it isn't much of a resort more of a hotel. However, the room is big and spacious and very clean. I will definitely recommend this hotel it is very close to the beach and sobao restaurant next door is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Gorgeous Hotel and Great Staff!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Modern, a lot of amenities, close to everything. Great staff.
Location: Close to shopping and great food.
Entire stay and experience was excellent. Concierge let us check in early, room and amenities were plentiful and gorgeous. Loved the gym- excellent equipment and supplies. Pool looked awesome, even though the weather prevented us from using it. We will definitely be back and stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance to action

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good hotel with walking distance to restaurants, beach and bars. Spectacular roop top pool area The only dissapointment was on check out that they charge more than expected and take so long for the correction. In general the staff was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2009 on Hotels
The best hotel and service I've stayed in PR in a long while.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: nada
Cons: Todo.
Location: El Hotel no tiene actividad.y al final te cobran de mas,No tenian una 3 cama y la pedi 7 dias antes,No estan organizados.No lo recomiendo,
No me fue agradable.El area si es Buena,Hay otros Hoteles con Buena actividad .El Pais bello.