Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach in a quiet area.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Is a very nice place to rest. The place is quiet. The location of the hotel is excellent, close to the beach and walk distance from boqueron town. The only inconvenience we had was that the keys to open our bedroom had to be reprogram twice. After 11 pm the hotel does not have a front desk person but the hotel has 24 hours security. Security is able to reprogram your keys for the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family Weekend

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The beds and the spacious room. We got a suite with two bedrooms, the beds were king size. The room is equipped with a kitchen and easily fits 6 people.
Cons: The parking can be a little troublesome, the spaces are shared
Location: Near boquerón beach and poblado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place to relax

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Attentive staff, Clean room, close to the beach and town for plenty of restaurants, bars, entertainment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Muy buena

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Excelentes facilidades pero no deberían covrar el parking a los huespedes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Oct 14, 2016
La habitacion muy limpia y comoda. El personal muy amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Aquarius

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Overall it was an ok experience in this hotel as my family and I really just try to make the best of it. First of all there's a list of charges as your coming into the door, $20 a towel if you loose a towel and don't bring it back, crazy. Then we get into our room and it's not a bad room when you first walk in but NOTHING is uprgraded, old Tv's, old couches, just old. Would I stay there again? No most likely not
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marta from Toa Baja Puerto Rico

My mini vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay there with my mom and a friend, the staff there was very friendly and accomadating for the short time I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cabo Rojo - Boquerón

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia breve, buena instalación, lugar privilegiado de playa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel con seguridad. Variedad de restaurantes cerca del lugar sin tener que utilizar el auto