Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pure perfection

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: I love everything about this hotel and will certainly stay again
Cons: I have nothing to improve everything was absolutely amazing
Location: tons of stuff to do close to everything in town
I stood at this hotel and had the most amazing experience. the room was absolutely spectacular. I was able to see the ocean from my bed and the balcony stretch across the whole suite so there were ocean views from every angel. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi in the master suite and the other bathroom was spacious and accommodating. all the amenities were great to have and I felt as if I was home. this was best room I have ever stayed in Puerto rico especially in cabo rojo and was so close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excellent expirience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice, close to the beach, the facilities are in very good conditions. The room is very nice, fully equipment with a beatiful decoration. The food is very simple, so you need to go outside to eat, but there is plenty alternatives at walking distance. In general is a good place for family vacations. I hope to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island new york

Close to the beach. Excelent service.

Posted May 25, 2017
Is okay I was there only for one day. Everything was okay I will recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review and recomendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

awesome places to stay near the beautiful beach

Posted May 12, 2017
it was a very lovely place beautiful beach great accommodation nice staff very helpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fajardo PR

Posted May 11, 2017
Had an enjoyable overnite stay. Walking distance to beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Everything, the service, the cleanliness
Location: With the poblado of boqueron and the beach, nothing like that
Awesome experience. My friends and I were so happy to be in a place of such a good amenities, the service since you get to the get until the reception was excellent and the security too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We love to hear about the great experiences of our guest. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location. Close to beach and good food

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staying here for the Fourth time in four years. Recommend for all
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We love to hear about our returning guest which are like family for us. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Outstanding vacation in one if the best places of PR
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Thelma Torres - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Cordially, Thelma Torres, MBA General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go on a week day!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nothing is open weekdays! You have to leave gated area to find food, drinks, coffee on weekdays.. Had no idea it was staffed only for weekenders. Paid for a beach view, needed binoculars to see a bit of the beach. Room walls are paper-thin, very noisy. The pool area is cute for little kids, but not a resort for adults-adult entertainment. Pretty disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis, SD

Great for families

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had a room adjoining our son's suite. Son, Daughter-in-law, teenage granddaughter, and teenage niece were very comfortable.It was their second stay. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living area, kitchen, washer and dryer,large balcony. Dishes and silverware are provided. Just bring your suitcase and feel right at home. Beach is very close. An older place but everything is well kept. Nice pool area. Gated all around so very secure. Short walk to restaurants and vendor stands- fresh oysters, clams, ponchos. Kind of off the beaten path but a short drive to Walgreens and a wonderful bakery. Beautiful sunsets! Hated to come home!