Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Close to the small village with lots of restaurants, bars and shops. And a few steps to the beach!!!Wonderful sunsets and sunrises!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Family friendly hotel in quaint fishing town

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: clean. pools.
Cons: extra chair in the living area
Nice, spacious two bedroom condo. Easy walk to beach and town for local restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Excellent location, always a pleasure to stay here. Easy access to el Poblado, very nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto Rico

This is my second time

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This is my second time and I love it. Rooms very cleans and spacious. The staff very kind and respectful. The facilities are in good conditions. Great for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Location is very nice, but far from San Juan
It was my second visit to this hotel. Last time I was there two years ago and all the time I wanted to come here again. And not only me, but all my family dreamed about it. Place where this hotel is situated in is very nice. You may come to beautiful beach called Boquerón on foot for just 5 minutes. There is good parking near hotel, good swimming-pool. We lived in the apartment with two bedrooms and big sitting room. Everything was fine. I love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Area locatiions, the room and the pool
Location: perfect
A+++++ the area, the hotel everything ! The location is percfect and the room ! You can bring with the family and is perfect !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The location is good and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: The parking lot and the game room.
Location: Close to the beach and very accesible to El poblado and retaurants. you can run outside, go to the beach, go eat to the restaurants and do shoping.
Nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and able to treat you right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

ocean view

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: ocean view
Cons: unit could use some updating
Location: right near beach
nice hotel with great views if you get an ocean view unit otherwise your looking at the parking lot. staff nice friendly.grounds and common ares very well kept. parking lot secure. nice pool. good dining and shopping in town within short walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Walking distance to the Beach and Boquerón town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Excellent place to stay. You can enjoy the pool and the beach. And the places around to hang out are excellent.