Ratings based on 1,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excelent ubication Condado. Parking is in public station paying inside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Henry , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!! I am glad that you enjoyed our location. We look forward to your next visit. Siempre a la orden, Henry Neumann General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My family had a great stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and well appointed with high-quality, comfortable mattresses and balconies with great views. Location was excellent and safe; Just a few steps to the beach and stores close by. Staff was friendly, professional and accommodating (thank you, thank you for mailing back some of my family's items that were left behind). Great bar with wonderful tropical drinks and a friendly attentive bartender. There was also convenient transportation available to attractions around the island. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Close to the beach and restaurants. Staff was kind

Posted Jul 19, 2016
It was close to the beach and tourist areas. Staff was helpful and friendly. The room was small and not too clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Almost everything is around this hotel. They got Walgreens, CVS and variety of restaurants. Places to shop and casinos are also present.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel muy cerca de la playa.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel muy cercano a la playa con un supermercado 24 horas enfrente. La piscina es pequeña. El desayuno es simple pero está bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Convenience with Options

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The bkfst was mediocre. Could be upgraded for a minimal cost.
Location: Plenty of good resturants and bars within a short walking distance. Two blocks to the b each, very nice
A good value for the cost. Close to the beach but with many options for eating out on the town. Some excellent places very close. The staff is helpful and attentive. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Croix

Comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
When in Puerto Rico, we normally stayed at Marriot or Hotel El Convento, this time I decided to try Best Western. Was very happy. Free breakfast, free wifi, pool for the kids, comfy bed, staff were very attentive. Walgreens and CVS across the street. If I needed to go to Casino, it is also across the street ( Marriot).. Euforia Spa is walking distance. What else could I ask for? Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Henry , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us. We look forward to your next stay!! Henry Neumann General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, noisy in rooms facing the wes

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The location in the Condado area was convenient, there were many stores and dining places.
Cons: Insulate better the room from external noises
Location: The Condado area is full of hotels, restaurant, bars and stores. Prices are ussually higher than in other areas but you are paying for the ambience.
I stayed for two nights, the hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good. My room faced the west side, which is next to the street and I woke up a couple of times due to the traffic and people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you. We value your feedback!! Henry Neumann General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Nice near everything

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We had 2 rooms and they up grade us to 2 suites, good full breakfast, near everything as restaurants, beach, casinos,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The room and the carpet smell really bad. Noise hotel. I cant sleep because of the music and other guests noise. I will never stay there again. The bath was not working properly. Terrible experience.