Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Island , New York

No major complaints great hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
Had a great experience . Staff were pleasant and attentive . Room was comfortable . Everything was nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel staff is fantastic and great at customer service. Check in (Kidi) and checkout went smoothly and all my questions were thoroughly answered with courtesy and respect. Loved the daily free breakfast, computer and printer, pool and workout room. The room was clean and well maintained. Being able so sit in my balcony was a real treat. My room also had a safe, microwave and fridge-all great amenities. The hotel's location: 1 block from beach, close to shopping and easy to get to where I needed to be all made iit a good experience. Parking was very convenient as well. I would recommend it and would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast was good. Free wi-fi internet.
Cons: None
Location: Close to restaurants and other attractions. Self-parking was adequate.
Hotel is located closed to restaurants and other attractions. Walgreens and CVS are very closed to the hotel. Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Good hotel. Short walk to beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Close to many very good restaurants. Bar opens at 6 pm. Free breakfast was ok. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Condado beach is great with beautiful turquoise water. Lots of waves. A 2 block walk. Beach towels could be bigger. Chairs provided, rent umbrellas. Walk a ways down the beach to get to those chairs. It was a pleasant stay. Safe. A good accommodation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

WAS CLOSE TO MANY SHOPS , STORES AND RESTAURANTS

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS
Cons: THE ROOMS
Location: THE BAR ON CORNER WAS GREAT , RIGHT ACROSS FROM THE HOTEL
THE ROOM SMELT LIKE BLEACH WHEN WE CHECKED IN , THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND THERE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AHD MORE CHOICES THAN MANY OTHER ONES FOR EATING, HOWEVER THE SHOWER TILES WERE CRACKED AND THE TUB HAD MILDEW AROUND THE BATHTUB, IT WAS OK FOR ONE NIGHT BUT I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE LONGER THAN THAT , THE POOL WAS A GOOD SIZE BUT THE TREE ABOVE KEPT LEAVES IN THE BOTTOM AND IT LOOKED YUCKY ... I WILL STICK WITH MY REGULAR HOTEL THERE FROM NOW ON, HOWVER AGAIN THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND KIND
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Honeymoon trip

Posted Apr 23, 2016
It was not over the top but it was everything we needed and the staff was great. The breakfast buffet was really good also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DR

Nice hotel in a very secure place

Posted Apr 21, 2016
As I told you, well located hotel and very secure neighborhood with good restaurants , hotels and beaches near
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excellent friendly service. We will be back again. Thanks,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed pre and post doing a cruise.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Location and hotel was great for the price. Stayed there two nights after our cruise and found location to be very safe day or night. Planning on staying there in 2018 for our next cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to almost anything you are interested in doing.
Cons: The Maid Service need a little more attention
Location: The Location is excellent for shopping, safe area, plenty restaurants, sports activity and the beach.
Friendly workers, Nice atmostphere, Close to the beach, near to restaurants. it is worthwhile to choose that hotel.