Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for one night stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: has parking lot, this is great. Then you do not need to worry about finding a spot on the street and concern about safety.
Cons: kitchen room needs to be improved a lot, a lot. no coffee maker in the room
It is a basic hotel and OK for stay one night. There are several restaurants around it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Close to Beach
Location: Right on main street with plenty of nearby food etc. Public Bus stops nearby and is only 75 cents to Old San Juan
Not bad. Great place to go to the beach and then on to your Cruise port. 75 cents on the bus will get you to Old San Juan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to what you want

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Close to airport, rental cars, beach and restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

A block from the beach

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Internet service and price.
Cons: Everything seemed a bit rundown.
Location: The hotel is a block from what seemed to be a pretty popular beach. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance.
There's a gate at the door and you have to be buzzed in every time. I guess crime is a problem in the neighborhood. The room was OK and the Internet service was acceptable. The hotel is a block from what seemed to be a pretty popular beach. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The staff here is awesome and the location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice staff, safe and affordable hotel near the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice location but not good quality

Posted Dec 24, 2015
It's a great location, you can find the restaurants nearby by foot. However, the room queasily is not what I expected. Fortunately, I just booked for one night. If u want to save money, book this one. Other than that, Please DO NOT. The reason I booked for this hotel, because it's near my car rental company. Also it's 1 AM, not necessary to book a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
It was a great experience, very friendly staff willing to help, and 30' from an amazing beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I highly recommend booking another hotel. The room was tiny -- maybe 6x15 feet. The bed was uncomfortable. The staff would not allow us to control our own AC (they came into our room and set it and then took the remote). The place was an absolute dump.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by BBI, Hotel Management
Hi, The size of the room varies depending on what you select to book, if it is a single or a double room. Regarding the bed, all of our mattresses are compared to those at the Ritz Carlton and other hotel chains. Thanks