Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

I have to say our stay here was overall awesome!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and very welcoming! They went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. Our luggage did not arrive until the next day but they helped us out the best that they could. Free breakfast helped out!! The only issue I had was with the noise coming from the 24hr store next door as they played music and talked all night EVERY SINGLE NIGHT!!! Other than that it was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: The area is not a great area to go out for a stroll, condado beach is ten minutes away and alot more activity.
Not, what i thought it would be. I was looking for a large building sign on top of the hotel, trying to locate it on my GPS, but I kept running in circles for awhile, until I finally found it in the middle of the block with a visible sign on the doorway. The parking space is a couple of two car stall cubicles, which I found hard to maneuver in, the passengers have to leave the car before parking or else you or the passenger cannot leave the car if there is another car parked in the stall. The bathtub jacuzzi looks like it needed some work to be done on it and quite high for stepping in and out of it. whoever gets the first room on any floor (ex.101,201,301,etc) the headboard for the bed is against the wall where the elevator operates, so you will hear it through the night while you are trying to sleep. The pool on top of the building is more like a jacuuzzi for 4 to 6 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It was very convenient. In the middle of mostly everything.
The hotel was clean, modern and great amenities! Excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I loved everything about the hotel the staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: I loved the room and the front desk was very helpful with helping Mr and my husband find eatery and places to go
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: There's are food places that are walking distance and it's a 10 minutes distance to old San Juan
My room wasn't available when we checked in so they upgraded us to the presidential suite which was awesome. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning that was made by order I also enjoyed the complimentary cocktails on the roof top. The staff was amazing my next visit I will definitely be staying Here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Mauvais service et endroit non recommandé

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Propreté
Cons: Endroit éloigné des attraits touristique et quartier non recommandé
Hotel propre et belle hotel. Le quartier est non recommandable car l'endroit est pauvre et entouré de bâtiment délabré. De plus l'hôtel a ajouté des frais sans aucune raison. Je déconseille fortement car loin de tous les endroits touristiques. Piscine très petite et non agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besides the hidden fees the hotel is awesome.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and friendly hotel staff. Just ensure you obtain a receipt of your charges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Estuvo bien

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Esta en una buena ubicación seria de casita Mira Mar donde les recomiendo comer
Una buena instalación con un personal exelente,con una muy buena vista desde la terraza,la limpieza estuvo bien solo q un poco estrecho los parqueos para autos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Room was good. Free parking, free laundry. Breakfast has good options.
Cons: Swimming pool is small. Extra bed was not there in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location, price and value!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: The location is close to La Placita, which is a fun night spot for young people. It's close to Condado and gives a different view than the ocean.
The pool is not as big as you'd imagine, but the view is breathtaking, the furniture surrounding it is modern and stylish and the pool bar is generous. I enjoyed my stay, and the room was comfortable and I was surprised by the efficiency of the small kitchen and affordability of the minibar. The included breakfast was a FULL breakfast, not a continental. Unlike many hotels surrounding, the parking was complimentary and close. I was extremely satisfied. I would definitely stay again.