Ratings based on 3,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NY

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Loved the shower; nice view from room. Fair price; for location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

minimal updated at least

Posted Dec 5, 2016
All was good. Just, for the price I was surprised to see peeling paint, bubbling paint, messed up caulk, & a filthy filter in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, staff & services

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We loved!!! Great experience & looking forward to next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had a Great Time

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Hotel staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Food was awesome at breakfast and the rooms were perfectly clean and large!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great place to stay Close to attractions and the staff was very helpful Wonderful grounds and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

何でもそろった便利なホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 従業員がフレンドリーなところ
Cons: 部屋の設備がやや古い
Location: 空港も近く OLD SAN JUANも近く便利です。
ビーチ、ビーチアクティビティー、プール、プールバー、ライブのあるバー、ガーデン、レストラン、ショップ、レンタカー、コンシェルジュなど当たり前といえばそうですが、これらが、コンパクトにまとまっていて、非常に快適でした。OLD SAN JUANまでも車で10分程度、古い町並みや史跡をすぐに堪能できます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: It was a nice experience just needs a little better entertainment at night.
Location: conveniently located
It was a nice experience. Conveniently located to Old San Juan and the Condado. Staff was great and helpful when needed. The staff at the restaurants on site were very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great hotel, great location, fantastic beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: The only thing I did not enjoy was the sound coming from the big generator underneath our terrace.
The hotel is really beautiful, especially the beach and the pool area. The beach is like a lagoon and both children and adults can swim comfortably and safely without having to worry about big waves. The hotel is family friendly. The services are good and the staff is really nice and cordial. The location of the hotel is probably the best feature - you feel as if you are at a resort far away from the city, and it takes only few minutes by taxi to get to the beautiful Old City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nice view but frong desk and operator didn't reach my expectation of Hilton hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to beach but actual beach area was small.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: reception staff could use training on treatment of guests
Location: see above
Staff at reception area were not smiling or helpful, a put off at your initial experience. room staff were helpful and friendly. Area around hotel (walking distance) had shops and eateries. this hotel was not close to old town.