Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
the location of hotel was amazing, right smack in the middle of San Juan. The staff was super friendly, and thankfully they told me that UBER works in the city which helped with going to Old San Juan. The room was tiny but clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay there :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stone Mountain, GA

Close to the beach within walking distance

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice and friendly staff clean rooms nice climate no bugs centrally located to all the food and beaches everything is in walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We work hard to make our guests feel welcomed and appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again soon, take care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None its true

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Never again I will stay there not recomended to anybody.They forget towels. Or they forget soap.never swept the floor Disaster
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. We will take what you wrote to better our service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Comfortable and close to the beach

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Perfect location!! Reasonably priced. Staff was nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Take care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The room was dark and you didn't know if it Day or night or if was raining outside or not. The wifi stunk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the lack of WIFI and will be looking into this to ensure it will not happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Whiteplains NY

good place to stay if your not a homebody

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: affordable I felt safe
Cons: water in shower just dident get warm only
Location: buss bars resturaunts beach
great customer service I forgot the young girls name college girl , very sweat helpful she provided me with a map and instructions on how to get around town I will be stating at this hotel again it served my purpose and the price is reasonable close to strip , beach buses cant beat it I will be staying here again so if your looking to get a hotel for a fair price , nothing to fancy just a cool place to sleep at night and get started in the morning its the place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a wonderful time at our property and we will see you again soon. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Rated hotel high for the location it gets no better but it's no Ritz Carlton, however it is less than $100.00 per night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. take care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ewr

Nice location, so much potential

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel is located in a excellent Location, the room was spacious Could use better maintenance and some fresh paint, the staff was helpful. Close to the beach and casinos. I'll will recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We will take what you wrote to better our service in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Methuen, MA

Inexpensive Hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: It was so near to the beach and restaurants.
Cons: The large furniture made the room feel too small.
Location: The location was great near to restaurants, stores and beach.
We had this hotel for two nights and it was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Take care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near the beach and restaurants.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I wish the rooms were bright. They were small and dark. No sunlight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Guest Service Ambassador , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon