Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalama,WA

Lovely place!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: A few more amenities, such as ice machines, would be nice but overall we were pleased.
Location: So much to do in town. We were lucky enough to be there on Art Walk night. :)
Our room was right next to the pool with a great view of the beach. Gorgeous surroundings and very kind staff. They led us to all the great things to do in Rincon. We had a great time here and hope to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Awesome hotel for kidzhorses to relax

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: There was so many things to do and the food was amazing. everywhere. we will be back because there never is enough time.
We visited in the off season. There was no real hotel staff. But that was fine. Room was cleaned magically everyday while we were gone and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boson, MA

Beautiful Location, Sweet Inn

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great location, quaint, breakfast every morning right outside our door, right on Sandy Beach. Walk 5 minutes to the left of the hotel on the beach.
Cons: Bar open later.
Location: Perfect location but you definitely need a car. You can walk to a restaurant but you'll want to visit more and other beaches.
Rincon was beautiful in late April, with warm days with a nice cool breeze, fewer people, great sunshine, great food, quiet and so pretty. The beaches are almost empty. One concern was the roughness of the ocean with a big rip tide (on both sides of the island). Terrific food at reasonable prices and a fun area to drive around the small Rincon area. Don't miss the lighthouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from New York, NY

Highly recommended

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location, friendliness of staff, proximity to beach, pool
Location: rooms with beachfront views, pool (with beachfront views), restaurants, bars, surfing rentals, water sports, shopping.
Loved everything about the stay - location is great, staff is so welcoming and friendly and I felt at home. Would love to come back in the near future..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy from ct

good for family, couples. not fancy.

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Beach location,food,pool bar
Excellent.small,intimate,right on water,laid back,great food,friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roman from Boston, MA

best hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2010
best hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus from Kärnten, Österreich

Erholung pur!

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Alles
Location: Super für Ruhe Suchende.
Super Lage! Super Frühstück und das Essen an der Bar waren einfach Super. Schöner Pool und Strand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 27, 2012
Sehr nettes Team, saubere und grosszügige Zimmer. Direkt am Starnd. Sehr schöner, kleiner Pool. Lädt zum entspannen und geniessen ein. Achtung Bar schliesst gegen 22 Uhr. Fussläufig ist eine Bar erreichbar. Um in den Ort zu kommen benötigt man ein Auto oder einen Roller