Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Glen from Chicago

Beautiful small hotel in great location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy staying at the CasaBlanca Hotel. The room was rather small, and the bed could have been more comfortable. However, the room was very nicely furnished and taken care of. The room included a television and a safe for belongings. The elevator is up and running, so no need for concern over earlier warnings. The staff was great. The location was also very good. The rooftop patios were also very nice, with four large tubs for bathing (I thought this was a very good idea). I would definitely stay here again if I return to San Juan.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Ponce, PR

Great Place to stay!!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel!! staff is great and very helpful, hotel is decorated very nice and the roof top is really cool. Nice place for a couple!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Loved the whole look of the hotel.

Posted May 18, 2016
I really enjoyed our stay here.the staff was great, the bar was awesome and the food was super. My one and only complaint was the size of the room. It was very small with no dresser or closet to put my clothes. we were in Puerto Rico for 7 days so I had A LOT of clothes. I would stay here again but maybe upgrade my room size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casa Blanca is more "mi casa, es su casa"...

Posted May 10, 2016
50 character limit compels me to sum it up with: STAY HERE. IT ROCKS! Loved it...and I'm a discerning traveler who doesn't hesitate to complain. LOVED IT. LOCATION. DECOR. COMFORT. STAFF. YUP. PERFECTION.
5 out of 5
by Denisse from Guadalajara México

Excelente opción

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación excelente servicio y atención excelente comida en restaurante
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Los angeles, ca

Loved our stay

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk workers were great, helpful. Place was amazing! Clean! Modern! Loved it
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Savannah

Moroccan vibe in Old San Juan

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautifully designed hotel with a Moroccan theme. If you're looking for a fancy resort with pools and room service this is not the spot for you. If you want a fun boutique hotel in a great location this is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Wan Hung

Good location

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Elevator Doesn't work. But good location.
4 out of 5
by Debra from Palm Coast

Great hotel but please finish the elevator install

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful little hotel in Old San Juan close to historic sites, shopping, restaurants and anything else I could have hoped for. I would have given a 5 if the elevator installation had been completed, but climbing 5+ flights of stairs in an older building with 10-12' ceilings is just a bit tiresome after a full day of walking in Old San Juan:-(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the tubs on the roof!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the tubs on the roof! Room had no window and the elevator doesn't work. Staff is wonderful. Bathroom small and had no vanity but we still enjoyed our stay.