Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice and clean little hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. Nice and helpful staff. We will stay there again next time when we back in San Juan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
Staff was super friendly very attentive giving recommendations and assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Not what we expected

Posted May 2, 2017
We expected that if we were going to go with a cheaper hotel, we'd get what we'd pay for.. but it was better than we planned. The room looked great, modern style, and was very clean. Free breakfast in the mornings was good on the taste buds and our wallets haha. It saved us one meal a day from having to go out and buy. The location is awesome because it's around the corner from the main strip of San Juan and a block down from the beach. My husband and I spent our honeymoon here in just a regular room and we were more than happy with our stay. The front staff was very friendly and helpful with all our questions that we had on how to get to and from places. One staff member even drew us a map!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Every bit as nice as the fancy places in old town

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Overall, very nice!
Cons: No
Location: Easy and inexpensive public trans,
Half the price. Better breakfast! EASY bus use. Very helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel near beach and restaurants

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Looks like it's been remodeled. Everything was beautiful. Younger brunette lady with glasses was very helpful. She was a hard worker. Walking distance from restaurants and the beach. Elevators are older. Use the left elevator because right one is a little sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very pleased with this hotel and its proximity to the beach. Carols, front desk clerk, was extremely helpful throughout our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to everything in the Condado, PR

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: It is close to everything in Condado, Puerto Rico
Very well experience, great location close to the touristic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Reasonably priced in good area

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Reasonably priced hotel in a good area of San Juan. Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff is extremely helpful. It does lack in-room refrigerator and microwave, computer for guest use, and fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We were there for one night, returning from our cruise, the hotel was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. Walking distance to many restaurants and other facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Great location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
My room had no windows. At the beginning I was disappointed, but it ended up being a nice long dark night of sleep. Easy parking. Strong cleaner smell, but you get use to it.