Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgin islands

Nice place for a business trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great location for a business trip the breakfast was nice even tho I had a room with 2 double beds and the beds are a bit small more like 2 single beds Cold tiled floors .. take along some socks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan USA

Great/Safe Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Felt VERY comfortable and SAFE even in the late evening hours walking around the area. Staff was more than friendly and helpful with the numerous questions we had. The tile floor in the room was a bit of a surprise, but the more I travel in the area I notice it is VERY common in these parts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This was a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And they had a very good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Location, short walk to beach.
Cons: Elevators to small. Staircase to small.
Location: ...........
Staff excellent. Hotel nice..................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and very clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel was very clean with good staff and resently remodeled rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel for short stay prior and after Cruise.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Warmth and friendliness.
Cons: Air-conditioning unit location
Location: Great Location, close to restaurants and San Juan largest Mall.
My wife, son and I stayed at this hotel after our cruise and was pleasantly surprised at the facilities / location and most of all the very helpful staff. We arrived much too early to the check in time but were accommodated after a short wait and get this...............at no extra cost. There was shopping and great restaurants nearby. I stayed in much more expensive hotels in other countries in my years of travel but I have to say this one definitely stand out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
All Staff, especially Carola, were very helpful. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Pre cruise stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stayed 1 night before cruising out of San Juan. Lobby is tired looking and may make you wonder about staying here but room was a pleasant surprise as it appeared to have been updated recently and was very comfortable. Check in was a bit slow but the attendant was doing the best he could with the system he has. Excellent recommendation on where to eat within walking distance. Overall a good experience and would use them again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, United States of America

Very clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is clean and nice. Had a great time. Thank you