Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Very comfy

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel is very appealing to the eye and has beautiful scenery. Though there is no plenty of restaurants varieties'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

SIMPLY AMAZING!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
From the welcoming lobby area and staff to the beautiful grounds this place is simply perfect. Pristine pools and jacuzzis, clean beach with huts and sun beds, fire pit, convenience shop, 2 restaurants and 2 bars, fitness center and spa. Convenient ferry to Guilligans Island. The rooms are clean and spacious and nicely appointed with balconies, cable tv, mini fridge, seating and beautiful views. Gorgeous site for a wedding. Would definitely revisit and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lovely view, gorgeous grounds. I highly recommend ocean view rooms. The beach is beautiful but the sand was very mushy and full of crabs. Our children did not want to go in. The pools were a perfect alternative. Friendly staff. Did not love the restaurants. The food was very good but I expected more. We were able to get to some other towns for some fun nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, paradise

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Everything, specially the room.
Cons: My only complaint would be the parking. Isn't enough spaces around the buildings and the one they had is limited and filled too quickly.
Location: The location is next to the beach and is close to a tourist area in Guanica.
We stay for 10 days and we are more than satisfied with our choice. We picked the ocean view room, it was amazing everything was extra clean. The service was incredible, friendly staff and very professional. The pools were beautiful, the food at the restaurant was great. Overall we were in a paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California y Puerto Rico

Excellent

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: the staff nature
Cons: food after 11:00 pm...
Location: bosque ceso Gilligan
Heaven!Heaven!Heaven!Heaven! Heaven!Heaven!Heaven!Heaven! Heaven!Heaven!Heaven!Heaven! Heaven!Heaven!Heaven!Heaven!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything was perfect! I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ocean front

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The service was excellent, there is a shuttle to gillgan island for 10 dolars RT. It is a paradise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Fantastic will go back again as soon as possible. Love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Perfect getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, relax, clean, love it