Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Do Not Waste You're Money

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was dirty and had lipstick stains on the wall the sheets were ripped and dirty even the towels you have to put down a deposit for were dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and it's always ok because no one bothers u. But this last time I wish there was someone around to bring order to that place. It was the first time ever that we had such a bad experience there. That hotel turned into a night club at night music so high people who weren't even staying in and out. Did not sleep good at all and did not feel safe. I will think twice about choosing this place next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed, go somewhere else

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It is closed. Shut down. Run down. Terrible. Find another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closed, book elsewhere

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This hotel is closed. Stop selling rooms for this place. I am owed a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

It was real dirty I never got to check it I look

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It's dirty it looks like a hotel for just good times Expedia please take it off your website not good for business
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was only given one towel. Room not that great for the price .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Bed bug infested hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The day manager didn't care about the customers. No towels were given at check in. No care about hurt customers, all he wanted to do was pass the buck to someone else. He claims he didn't "know" what bedbugs are yet the box springs have broken bedbug covers.
2 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danbury, Ct

Close to airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
One night stay pool & outside looked nice however room was very old & super dingy!! No extra sheet to cover yourself! Towels were thin & old! Rooms definitely need an update!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
No towels, no toiletries, no after hour contact, did not feel safe at all.