Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Billigt og nært flyplass
Helt OK hotel for en natt veldig enkelt men rent og god seng. Nært flyplassen - 7 min med buss. 5 min til stranden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap stay in great location!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Its an antiquated hotel in need of a complete refurbishment. Elevator wasn't working but the staff carried all my luggage up to third floor. No coffee maker in room but there are two restaurants accessible from the lobby. Should not pay more than $$ per stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Love area

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Love the area it's beautiful beach was walking distance bars food but the paying to park at hotel you staying in and at nights wen having events or people coming to eat at hotels their no parking for hotel guest and have to park alllllll the way around corner it's not right they need to make a different lot for eating guest and leave parking for hotel guest separate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pics on wesote looked different fron the real thing. Elevatir was broken the first day, TV didn't work, phone didn't work, no fridge was available the first day. I got the fridge the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: The hotel is centrally located in Isla Verde, Carolina,and is about 10 minutes from the San Juan airport, walk to the other resorts,and nearby beaches
Coral By The Sea is an old local hotel that is affordable and close to all the action and beaches. You can walk to the beach and casinos.Room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel have two restaurants inside and a clothing boutique. People from all over the island come to the hotel to eat because both restaurants serve great food and cocktails.You can also rent a car at the motel. You can also rent a private suite across the street that is also part of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall the hotel is great!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: There is a lot to do near the hotel!
Everything was great! Even tha staff was making jokes when I was doing my chek in! Great deal and a great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, United States of America

Best place to stay in Isla Verde, Puerto Rico

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: It's located in Isla Verde that is close to the airport but very accessible to all the hotels and restaurant just walking distance.
We stayed at the new suites across the street from the hotel. The suite was clean, new and in excellent conditions. Nice small private patio to sit outside and enjoy the weather of Puerto Rico.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ES HORRIBLE

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: SOLO LA SUPERVISORA DE MANTENIMIENTO, QUE TRATABA DENTRODE SU ALCANCE RESOLVER.
Cons: LA PRIMERA NOCHE, ME CALLO DE ENSIMA DEL CLOSET UN CONDON SUCIO EN LA CABEZA, LUEGO ENCONTRE CUCARACHAS EN EL CUARTO, HONGO EN LA BANERA Y UNA SALAMANDRA ME FUE A VISITAR. PAGO ESTACIONAMIENTO Y COMO QUIERA LA OLICIA DA MULTAS, POR QUE NI LOS EMPLADOS ESTAN CONCIENTES DE QUIENES SON SUS HUESPEDES. EL CLEARK CHRISTIAN ES UN GROSERO Y PERSIGUE A UNO CONSTANTEMENTE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel económico cerca de restaurantes y tiendas

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Todo muy tranquilo, el piu bello muy bueno los helados sobre todo el tamarindo. La recepción muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar siempre. La playa muy cerca del hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Esta en un lugar bn centrico
Cons: La cama el tamaño decia queen y era mas pequeña
Location: En el lugar no hay actividades Pero si en lugares cercanos
El cuarto asignado apestaba bn fuerte a cigarrillo , tuve que pedir que me cambiaran p Y el ascensor tiene problemas