Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
It was nice service !!! Nice casino arar and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Location: Improve the main street entrance.
Stay 2 nights and personnel, service and breakfast menu was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accesible from the main road.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable room but air conditioner did not cool enough and there was a dampness odor in the room. Dinner took over 1 hr. & 15 minutes to be served at the hotel restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Surprised of where was this hotel located and still was great!! At the time I was there they were goong through some renovations so expect to be even better in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel. Casino

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Hreat hotel and casino. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Spent one night for work purpose and slept very well rooms are great and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Food was great, the atmosphere inviting.
Great experience. The rooms are comfortable, great space. Good entertainment. Good food. Great free buffet breakfast. This hotel was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to relax and have a good time.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We had a great time. The staff was super friendly. All employees we're helpful and super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trujillo Alto, PR

Costa Bahia Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's a good hotel, should be better on weekends for activities because there's nothing during my stay, Monday and Tuesday. Otherwise is perfect. The included breakfast has a good variety of selection. Definitely it will be my choice for a next stays in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This is real nice hotel in a small town beautiful rooms and view
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by FRONT DESK, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pictutes are deceiving! Yikes!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
No washcloths. We did not have a safe or microwave. We were told by front desk that you had to request these items. They did bring on request. The walls/doors needed to be repainted there were scuffs & dirty marks everywhere. I walked barefoot across the carpet & I had to wash my feet because they were black that is when I noticed how filthy the carpet was with stains. Never again.