Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Surprised of where was this hotel located and still was great!! At the time I was there they were goong through some renovations so expect to be even better in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel. Casino

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Hreat hotel and casino. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Spent one night for work purpose and slept very well rooms are great and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Food was great, the atmosphere inviting.
Great experience. The rooms are comfortable, great space. Good entertainment. Good food. Great free buffet breakfast. This hotel was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to relax and have a good time.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We had a great time. The staff was super friendly. All employees we're helpful and super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trujillo Alto, PR

Costa Bahia Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's a good hotel, should be better on weekends for activities because there's nothing during my stay, Monday and Tuesday. Otherwise is perfect. The included breakfast has a good variety of selection. Definitely it will be my choice for a next stays in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This is real nice hotel in a small town beautiful rooms and view
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by FRONT DESK, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Mexico

Good view of mountains.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Room large and comfortable. Nice larger hoy. Decent amenities. Close to a good restaurants by the sea in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel...closed to Guanica and other beautiful places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabo Rojo P.R.

Nice hotel great casino.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The casino.
Cons: Service at the dinning room.
Location: w We just stayed for one night.We really enjpyed the casino. The staff is very polite and plesant.
We stayed overnight.The room was very clean .Great bed very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to ferry

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New mattress, bedding, curtains, furniture, wifi IN room and a mini fridge
Location: Close to ferry and a few places to eat
This hotel is just 3 minutes walk to ferry, has a pool, and a nice view. It is a bit expensive, but so are most of the others. The room definitely needs an update. It is old and tired.