Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but facilities need serious remodeli

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I don't mind much about room conditions but I particilarly did not enjoy feeling like the bathroom was not clean enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

run down hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: great location close to everything by car.
Cons: everything needs to be remodeled.
Location: great restaurants, surf and pleasure beaches close by.
this hotel seems abandoned. common areas are in very bad conditions. The hotel needs to be completely remodeled, or it will be out of business soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Four Walls and a Roof

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Leaving. Even though the room was paid for I used a hotel chains rewards points to stay at another hotel for 5 of the days.
Cons: Everything, except the employees did seem to care.
The first room had a balcony door that would not latch, no refrigerator and a leaking roof. The room next to the second one had the AC missing with a mattress laid against the opening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice big hotel rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We got a great room with its own private terrace. We enjoyed Middles and Teodoro beaches great for surfing or just bathing. Do not miss CLMDO a great restaurant in Isabel food and ambiente were outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jean marc from Guadeloupe

HORRIBLE, DONT GO THERE, NEVER

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was just awful, the hotel is horrible: very old and abandoned, no water during one day, no electricity the following day, in the first room the door was locked and we were locked into the apartment, the AC is very noisy so it is not possible to sleep... the kitchen is very poorly equiped... and it is very expensive... the pool is dirty... never go there...
1 out of 5
by Jose from Las Piedras

Fin de semana del 25 tétrico en Costa Dorada

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien deteriorado, las habitaciones están horribles. El wifi no llega a las habitaciones. Los televisores son obsoletos. La decoración de las habitaciones no es agradable. Los baños estan en malas condiciones y por ultimo las habitaciones sé inundan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen servicio

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio al cliente(recepcion)y pequeños inconvenientes resueltos rapidamente.
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Raquel from Florida

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beach was great near town Isabella which is beautiful. room a lot to be desired old not very clean no amenities no nearby restaurant buildings need a lot of care painting cleaning updating