Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evaluación General

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: La estadía fue de un día para otro. Las fotos no son las del Internet.
Cons: El olor a humedad y que no tengan que esperar tanto hacienda ck in. La espera fue demasiado.
Location: N/A
Muy buenas tardes, En general todo comenzó desde que hicieron el check in hasta el fuerte olor a humedad en las habitaciones. Se tardaron mucho en atenderlos a llegar. Se hizo la reservación con Expedia y no pudieron hacerles el ck in porque decía que no tenían ninguna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Muy buena. Tal como esperaba. Bien servicio. La piscina de las villas esta mejor .
3 out of 5
by Daneisy from Cidra

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great!! Real close to good surf breaks and cycling path and fun nightlife. Really good places to eat close by. The hotel divides in 2, the side with the reception desk being the old part which I stayed in and really needs an update and remodeling. It all comes down to expectations although the side of the studios and villas is really nice, much better than the hotel itself. Overall I enjoyed my stay, like I said before, it comes down to expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful... Never again...

Posted Mar 20, 2016
I normally don't do this but this place was awful and disgusting. Roaches everywhere, the shower was full of nasty water, the toilet didn't work correctly and not to mention the amount of huge roaches roaming the room.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Poor hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
It was a bad experience. Bad parking. Bad facilities. Dirty room. Bad location. I really bad experience.
3 out of 5
by yariam from Rio Grande

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived, the individual at Front Desk was not even courteous enough to say Good Evening. He walked us to our room and didn't even help with the luggage. Always walked in front of us, not saying a word. On the other hand, at the moment of Check Out the ladies at front desk were VERY VERY courteous, all smiles, and the place even looked cleaner, they had just mopped the floor in the morning. Alongside that, the TV in the room was from like the 90's with only two channels. It says online that there is Wi-Fi yet we were never told where we could access it because there was none in our room. The place could use some remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Beautiful setting, long walk to beach

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: surrounding, staff
Cons: hotel rooms, services
Location: It is close to town center which is a great place to sit, relax and enjoy the slow life of the town. You will need a car.
Beautiful setting and surrounding ... Nice pool.. Room were old and not so good.. No microwave, fridge.. Very basic room. Though you can see ocean behind in order to get to the beach, it is a good 10 mins walk. Even to get to town center it is 20 mins walk. I would recommend this hotel if you have a car. The location of hotel is not correct on google or email and took us good 1/2 hr to figure out the location. The hotel is down the hill next to beach court apartments (on the main road) ... (look on google maps next to ocean front).
4 out of 5
by Bolivar Santiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels